Discuss | Edit | Feed

Attack on Titan Original Soundtrack (Hi-Res Ver.)

Shingeki no Kyojin Original Soundtrack (High Resolution)


Disc 1

01 Le Soleil d'Or 1:54
02 War Song 3:20
03 Masterplan, Metalopera 5:20
04 God have Mercy 4:17
05 Rise up, Rhythmetal 5:08
06 The Original Sin 2:03
07 Boule de cristal, piano 2:56
08 For the dead 3:39
09 Die die die die!! 3:38
10 Temper the wind 4:14
11 Orchestre, lent 3:56
12 Deuxieme ouverture 3:48
13 Rise up 4:04
14 War, politics and Power 5:16
15 Attack of Titans 2:37
16 Orchestre, geant a l'est 5:24
17 ATM, Rhythmetal 4:36
18 Orchestre, apogee 5:52
19 Golden Sun 5:00
20 Boule de cristal, epilogue d'orchestre version complete 3:41
21 Mercy, metal, mercy 4:23
22 L' Obscurite Profonde 1:48
Disc length 86:54

Album Stats

Avg. rating

Rated 4.50 by 1 person
Contained in 0 collections
Contained in 1 wish lists
Products represented
Attack on Titan
Platforms represented

Available at

Related Albums

Oct 7, 2017 12:51 AM
Oct 7, 2017 01:32 AM
Page traffic
490 visitors
- freedb
Page built in
0.06 seconds


Attack on Titan original soundtrack high-resolution version!
Two bonus tracks "Mercy, metal, mercy" and "L'Obscurite Profonde" are added as a bonus track for high resolution delivery only. In addition, "Boule de cristal, epilogue d'orchestre" is included as full version!

Composed, Arranged and Produced by Shiro SAGISU
The London Studio Orchestra
Leader: Perry Montague-Mason

Violin (1st Principal): Perry Montague-Mason, Violin (2nd Principal): Emlyn Singleton, Viola (Principal): Peter Lale,
Cello (Principal): David Daniels, Contrabass (Principal): Chris Laurence, Flute/Piccolo: Eliza Marshall, Anna Noakes,
Oboe/Cor Anglais: Chris Cowie, Clarinet/Bass Clarinet: Jon Carnac, Dave Fuest, Bassoon/Contrabassoon: Richard Skinner,
French Horn: Laurence Davies, Nigel Black, Simon Rayner, Philip Eastop, Trumpet: John Barclay, Tom Rees-Roberts,
Jason Evans, Trombone: Richard Edwards, Mark Nightingale, Bass Trombone: Andy Wood, Tuba: Owen Slade,
Timpani: Stephen Henderson, Percussion: Frank Ricotti, Gary Kettel, Harp: Skaila Kanga

Conductor: Nick Ingman
Orchestra contractor: Lucy Whalley and Isobel Griffiths

Our Special Choir
Soporano: Catherine Bott, Mezzo-soprano, alto: Deborah Miles-Johnson, Tenor: Andrew Busher, Bass: Michael George

Choir arrangement: Shiro SAGISU
Choir lyrics: Mike Wyzgowski

Warsaw National Philharmonic Orchestra
Concertmaster: Ewa Marczyk
Conductor: Masamichi Amano

Arrangers: Masamichi Amano, Koji Ueno, Teiho, CHOKKAKU and Shiro SAGISU
Orchestration Assistant: Sho Amano
All synthesizers and rhythm programming: CHOKKAKU and Shiro SAGISU
Keyboards and Piano: Junko Miyagi and Shiro SAGISU
Guitars and Bass: CHOKKAKU and Steve Homes
Traditional Flutes solos: Robert A White