Discuss | Edit

Last Day of June - The Complete Game Soundtrack

Last Day Of June (Original Game Soundtrack)
Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Dec 01, 2017
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 9.49 USD
Media Format Digital
Classification Original Soundtrack
OrganizationsSteven Wilson Productions


Composer / Steven Wilson


Disc 1

01 Some Things Cannot Be Changed 2:58
02 That Day By The Pier 3:58
03 There Must Be A Way 1:17
04 The Last Day Of June 8:18
05 Suspended In Me 1:09
06 Driving Home 1:39
07 I'm Still Here ... 1:35
08 The Boy Who Lost His Friends 2:16
09 The Crib 1:05
10 Time For A New Start 3:27
11 Suspended In You 1:18
12 Under The Shadow Of My Father 1:29
13 Accept 4:13
14 Deceive 1:07
15 Together, Forever Again 3:52
Disc length 39:41



"The soundtrack is comprised of 15 pieces of music adapted from my four albums, Insurgentes, Grace For Drowning, The Raven That Refused To Sing (And Other Stories) and Hand.Cannot.Erase., as well as pieces by my ambient/electronic project Bass Communion. All of the tracks were especially edited instrumental versions created exclusively for the game, including alternate versions of Routine, The Raven that Refused to Sing, Deform To Form A Star, and many others."

Album Stats

Contained in 4 collections
Contained in 3 wish lists
Products represented
Last Day of June
Platforms represented
PC, Sony PlayStation 4

Available at

Related Albums

No related albums found.

Dec 1, 2017 06:32 AM
Dec 13, 2017 12:18 AM
Page traffic
1005 visitors
1 freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds