Discuss | Edit | Feed

Falcom Unpublished Music 2007 Autumn

ファルコム未発表曲集 2007秋
Catalog Number FUPM-07AU
Release Date Sep 27, 2007
Publish Format Commercial, Enclosure
Release Price 6090 JPY (Package Price)
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack, Arrangement, Prototype/Unused
LabelFalcom / /
PublisherNihon Falcom Corporation / /


Disc 1

01 Feena -The beginning of Ys- 4:38
02 Tower of the shadow of death 3:50
03 First step towards wars 2:26
04 An Eternal Dream, Memories of the Heavens 3:29
05 Mythical Land Serpentina 3:57
06 Silver Will 5:27
07 Sora no Kiseki 4:38
08 A Faint Glitter of Light 2:42
09 Four Wind Gods ~The Legend of Xanadu~ (Falcom Special Box 2004) 1:17
10 Gurumin Ohirome Movie (Falcom Special Box 2004) 2:22
11 Mighty Obstacle (Ys VI ~The Ark of Napishtim~ Buyer's Guide) 3:38
Disc length 38:24



Tracks 01~03: Ys Beyond the Century -Ohirome Edition-
Tracks 04~05: Zwei Online -PreArrange Version-
Tracks 06~08: The Legend of Heroes VI Sora no Kiseki -jdkBAND PreArrange & Ohirome edition-
Tracks 09~11: Falcom Sound Team jdk Demo Version

Vocal: Miki Sumiya (M-8)
Violin: Akiko Nagano (M-4, M-6, M-8)
Guitar: Mikihito Tanaka (M-5, M-7)
           Masaru Teramae (M-2, M-6)
Bass: Atsushi Enomoto (M-5,M-6,M-7)
Arrangement: Yukihiro Jindo (M-1~M-8)

Recording at STUDIO KOO-KAI, Altphonic Studio
Recording Engineer: Atsushi Yamane (Pltphonic Studio)
Mixing Engineer: Kazuhiro Miyasaka (PRESSTONE)
Mastering Engineer: Kazuhiro Miyasaka (PRESSTONE)

Included with the Japanese release of The Legend of Heroes: Sora no Kiseki SC for the PSP.

Album Stats

Available at



Related Albums

No related albums found.

Mar 12, 2008 08:16 PM
Nov 26, 2014 12:11 PM
Page traffic
6152 visitors
19 freedb
Page built in
0 seconds