Discuss | Edit | Feed

The Legend of Zelda EP

Catalog Number Dwell-1290
Release Date Jan 29, 2008
Publish Format Doujin/Indie
Release Price 6.98 USD
Media Format CD
Classification Arrangement
Published by Dwell Records
Composed by Koji Kondo / , Tsukasan, Toru Minegishi / , Asuka Ohta /
Arranged by Batphone
Performed by Batphone


Disc 1

01 The Legend of Zelda (Main Theme) 2:23
02 The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time (Lost Woods/Saria’s Song) 2:58
03 The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past (Lost Woods) 2:54
04 Zelda 2: The Adventure of Link (Hyrule Temple) 2:38
05 The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess (Fairy’s Spring) 3:52
Disc length 14:45

Album Stats


Dwell Records

Related Albums

No related albums found.

Mar 16, 2008 01:50 PM
Jan 20, 2014 02:34 AM
Page traffic
4563 visitors
0 freedb
Page built in
0.13 seconds


Utilizing bombastic drum loops, fuzzed out bass guitar, and a variety of pianos and synthesizers, the Los Angeles duo Batphone has put a new spin on an old favorite. Spanning the entire Zelda catalog, this 5 song EP takes the video game’s past and present and brings it into the future. This release is creative and ambitious, while still maintaining the underlying themes that gamers have been listening to for years.