Discuss | Edit

Where The Water Tastes Like Wine (Original Soundtrack)

Where The Water Tastes Like Wine (Deluxe Double Vinyl & Game)
Catalog Number LMLP015
Release Date 2018
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 33.00 EUR
Media Format 2 Vinyl (12" 33⅓ rpm)
Classification Original Soundtrack
LabelLaced Records / /


Composer / Ryan Ike
Performer / Akenya, Joshua Du Chene, Ryan Ike, Cody Richards, Jeff Ball, Jillian Aversa, Elizabeth Zharoff, John Robert Matz, Kristin Naigus, Jose Daniel Ruiz, May Claire La Plante, Michael Begay, Videri String Quartet (Jeremiah Barcus, Lizzie Jones, Michael Hustedde, Roselie Samter), Max Wolpert
Lyricist / Jose Daniel Ruiz, May Claire La Plante
Artwork / Kellan Jett
Vinyl Pre-mastering / Joe Caithness


Disc 1

01 Soulsucker Blues
02 Breathe the Black
03 Vagrant Song (Deep South)
04 Miles of Smiles
05 Curandera
06 From This Field I Wish To Rise
07 Shining Isles of Ivory
08 Vagrant Song (Appalachia)
09 Noodle It Out
10 This Trench Was Dug For Me
11 Rail Hoppin’
Disc 2

01 Vagrant Song (Midwest)
02 Dust to Dust
03 Read ‘Em And Weep
04 The Road Remembers
05 Vagrant Song (Southwest)
06 Tear It Down
07 White Rider
08 Root and Rise
09 Vagrant Song (Northwest)
10 Heavy Hands

  Total tracks 21


2LP on 180g black vinyl. Orders from Laced Records comes with an instant Steam code for the game and the digital soundtrack.

Composed by Ryan Ike
Artwork by Kellan Jett

Vinyl pre-mastering: Joe Caithness

Album Stats

Contained in 1 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Products represented
Where The Water Tastes Like Wine
Platforms represented

Available at


Related Albums

Feb 28, 2018 11:14 AM
Mar 7, 2023 04:53 AM
Page traffic
1709 visitors
-/- freedb
Page built in
0.03 seconds