Discuss (1) | Edit

GAME SYMPHONY JAPAN 23rd CONCERT ~JAPAN Studio Music Festival 2017 for PlayStation®~

GAME SYMPHONY JAPAN 23rd CONCERT~PlayStation®を彩るJAPAN Studio 音楽祭 2017~
Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Mar 04, 2018
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 3500 JPY
Media Format Digital
Classification Arrangement, Live Event
PublisherAIMVILLAGE / /



Disc 1

01 Opening Chorus/Omen/First Tide/Ecliptic/Imminent Crisis (from "I.Q Intelligent Qube") 6:21
02 Theme from Arc the Lad (from "Arc the Lad") 1:22
03 Pietro's Journey Begins (from "POPOLOCROIS") 5:34
04 Ver.Detonator (from "WILD ARMS") 2:17
05 HANA (from "Oreshika (Over My Remain)") 4:20
06 Movie from opening/Movie from shifting time/Fossil Field (from "Ape Escape") 3:36
07 It All Starts Here/Today's Mission/A Brisk Dungeon Morning/Pesky Heroes Appear/Victory Over the Heroes (from "What Did I Do to Deserve This, My Lord!?") 2:09
08 The Legend of Patapon/Gyorotch March/Victory Cheers! -Triumphant- (from "PATAPON") 3:48
09 Opening Theme/News BGM Ver.3/News_End (from "DOKO DEMO ISSYO") 3:48
10 LocoRoco Song (from "LocoRoco") 2:39
11 Parappa's Greeting/Chop Chop Master Onion's RAP/Instructor Mooselini's RAP/Prince Fleaswallow's RAP/Cheap Cheap The Cooking Chicken's RAP/Love You RAP/Parappa's Live RAP With MC King Kong Mushi (from "PaRappa The Rapper") 5:52
12 prologue/impression/Castle in the Mist/heal/ICO -You were there- (from "ICO") 8:01
13 Prologue -To the Ancient Land-/Violent Encounter -Battle With the Colossus-/Revived power/Augury of Rebirth/Epilogue -Those Who Remain-(from "Shadow of the Colossus") 15:39
14 Overture: Lore/Forest/Sentinel II/Victorious/Finale I:Apex/Finale II: Escape/End Titles: The Last Guardian Suite/Epilogue (from "The Last Guardian") 19:18
15 Laws of Gravity/Auldnoir/Fighting Back (from "GRAVITY RUSH") 5:50
16 Gravity Rush 2/Angel/Level Four Alert/GRAVITY DAZE/Gravity Rush Main Theme (from "GRAVITY RUSH 2") 16:27
17 Funny Love (from "PaRappa The Rapper") 1:49
18 Parappa's Live RAP With MC King Kong Mushi (from "PaRappa The Rapper") 2:06
Disc length 110:56



Recorded live on May 3, 2017 at the Muza Kawasaki Symphony Hall.

Conductor: Kenichi Shimura
Performance: Tokyo Chamber Orchestra
Chorus: The Philharmonic Chorus of Tokyo, The Little Singers of Tokyo
Principal Trumpet: Eric Miyashiro
Vocal: Lioko Kihara, Yoshie Okuyama
Whistle: Akihiro Hayakawa
Whistle Arranged by Noriyuki Iwadare

Arrangement: Shunsuke Abe, Souhei Kano, Shingo Kamata, Natsumi Kameoka, Yutaka Kimura, Tomomichi Takeoka, Tomoyuki Tsuzaki, Ayana Tsujita, Ikumi Nakayama, Yoichi Horita

Known arrangements
Souhei Kano: PaRappa the Rapper
Tomomichi Takeoka: Shadow of the Colossus
Ayana Tsujita: I.Q Intelligent Qube, Arc the Lad, PopoloCrois Story

Album Stats

Available at


Related Albums

No related albums found.

Mar 4, 2018 07:50 AM
May 17, 2024 04:19 PM
Page traffic
5321 visitors
8 freedb
Page built in
0.10 seconds