Discuss | Edit

Prescription for Sleep: Game Music Lullabies Volume I (Remastered Version)

Catalog Number SMRC-1011
Barcode 00811576030403
Release Date May 18, 2018
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 8.99 USD
Media Format Digital
Classification Arrangement, Original Work, Remaster
PublisherScarlet Moon Records / /


Disc 1

01 Lifestream (Final Fantasy VII) 5:53
02 Dire, Dire Docks (Super Mario 64) 6:14
03 Song of the Ancients (NieR) 7:55
04 Lost Painting (Castlevania: Symphony of the Night) 8:01
05 Maiden in Black (Demon's Souls) 6:59
06 Main Theme (Genso Suikoden) 6:38
07 Singing Emotion (Chrono Cross) 6:56
08 A Wish... (Secret of Mana) 6:19
09 Auriel's Ascension (The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion) 5:20
10 Aquatic Ambiance (Donkey Kong Country) 8:23
11 Fisherman's Horizon (Final Fantasy VIII) [Bonus] 7:23
12 He Chose You (Original) [Bonus] 4:39
Disc length 80:40



"Prescription for Sleep: Game Music Lullabies celebrates four years of game music turned into jazzy lullabies to sleep and relax to. Enjoy remastered versions of the the tracks that started it all alongside two bonus tracks exclusive to this re-issue, a new arrangement from Final Fantasy VIII and an original composition from GENTLE LOVE."

GENTLE LOVE: Arranger/Perfromer
Connary Fagen: Art
Jayson Napolitano: Producer
Naoko Sato: Additional Percussion (Tr.9)

Album Stats

Available at

Related Albums

No related albums found.

May 14, 2018 05:06 AM
Feb 17, 2019 01:13 AM
Page traffic
2577 visitors
- freedb
Page built in
0.66 seconds