Discuss (3) | Edit

World of Warcraft: Battle for Azeroth Digital Soundtrack

Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Aug 14, 2018
Publish Format Commercial, Enclosure
Release Price 99.99 USD (Package Price)
Media Format Digital
Classification Original Soundtrack
PublisherBlizzard Entertainment / /


Disc 1

01 Before the Storm
02 Conquered Shores
03 What Makes Us Strong
04 Pride of the Seas
05 Time & Tide
06 Might of Zandalar
07 The Grand Bazaar
08 Waycret's Curse
09 Beneath the Waves
10 The Power of Blood
11 Stormsong Valley
12 Enmity
13 Freehold
14 Winds of Vol'dun
15 Heart of Sethraliss
16 A Loa's Bargain
17 Uncharted Islands
18 Crimson Forest
19 A Good War
20 Return to Arms



Included with the Collector's Edition of the game.

Main Title "Before the Storm"
Composed and arranged by Glenn Stafford, with additional music by Neal Acree, Sam Cardon, Clint Bajakian, David Arkenstone, and includes classic World of Warcraft themes by Jason Hayes

Album Stats

Contained in 5 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Platforms represented


Related Albums

Jul 2, 2018 01:20 AM
Jul 3, 2018 05:08 AM
Page traffic
2962 visitors
- freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds