Discuss | Edit | Feed

The Game Changer / Masahiro "Godspeed" Aoki

Catalog Number VIVI-0012
Release Date Aug 08, 2018
Publish Format Doujin/Indie
Release Price 1944 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack, Original Work
Published by ViViX / /
Composed by Masahiro "Godspeed" Aoki, Hiroshi Kawaguchi /
Arranged by Masahiro "Godspeed" Aoki, Shota Nakama / , Sampling Masters MEGA
Performed by Masahiro "Godspeed" Aoki, Louis A. Ochoa, Shunsuke Uehara / , Yuki Kishida / , Eren Basbug, Sho Omagari / , Heng-Han Hou, Farley Masterton, Alina Psaros, Travis Rapoza, Subaiou Zhang, Tudor Dornescu, Aleksandra Labinska, Nelli Jabotinsky, Xue Chen, Sam Kelder, Rebecca Hallowell, Evan Perry, Carrol Lee, Jake Charkey, Steve Marotto, Jeremy Harman, Evie Huang, Nash Tomey


Disc 1

01 The Game Changer
02 Blaze
03 busy come, busy go!! -instrumental version-
04 Surge -alternative groove version-
05 Atmosphere
06 Eruption
07 Lost in the maze
08 Gate of Fate
09 Like the Wind ~ The wheel to the right (インド人をメタルに)
10 Gate of Doom
11 Gate of Fate -extended version-
Disc length

Album Stats

Avg. rating

Rated 3.50 by 1 person
Contained in 0 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Platforms represented
Apple iOS, Arcade, Google Android, PC

Related Albums

No related albums found.

Jul 23, 2018 06:16 PM
Nov 9, 2018 05:36 PM
Page traffic
361 visitors
0 freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds


01. The Game Changer

02. Blaze

03. busy come, busy go!! -instrumental version-

04. Surge -alternative groove version-
orchestrated by Shota Nakama

05. Atmosphere
from "Lost in Harmony"

06. Eruption
from "Lost in Harmony"

07. Lost in the maze

08. Gate of Fate

09. Like the Wind ~ The wheel to the right (インド人をメタルに)
"Like the Wind" is from "maimai", "The wheel to the right" is from "CHUNITHM"
composed by Sampling Masters MEGA (originally from Power Drift by Hiroshi Kawaguchi), arranged by Masahiro "Godspeed" Aoki

10. Gate of Doom

11. Gate of Fate -extended version-

Composer, Guitar, Producer, Director, Mixing Engineer, Mastering Engineer: Masahiro "Godspeed" Aoki
Bass (Tr.03, 04): Louis A. Ochoa
Drums (Tr.03, 04): Shunsuke Uehara
Piano (Tr.01): Yuki Kishida
Keyboards (Tr.04): Eren Basbug
Conductor/Orchestrator (Tr.04): Shota Nakama
Concertmaster (Tr.04): Sho Omagari
Violin I (Tr.04): Heng-Han Hou / Farley Masterton / Alina Psaros / Travis Rapoza / Subaiou Zhang
Violin II Principal (Tr.04): Tudor Dornescu
Violin II (Tr.04): Aleksandra Labinska / Nelli Jabotinsky / Xue Chen
Viola Principal (Tr.04): Sam Kelder
Viola (Tr.04): Rebecca Hallowell / Evan Perry / Carrol Lee
Cello Principal (Tr.04): Jake Charkey
Cello (Tr.04): Steve Marotto / Jeremy Harman
Double Bass Principal (Tr.04): Evie Huang
Double Bass (Tr.04): Nash Tomey
Recording Production Company (Tr.04): SoundtRec
Production Director/CEO (Tr.04): Shota Nakama
Production Assistant (Tr.04): Emily Shibata
Recording Studio (Tr.04): WGBH Fraser Performance Studio
Recording Engineer (Tr.04): Robin Moore
Assistant Engineer (Tr.04): Ian Brown
Studio Rental Manager (Tr.04): Thomas Devlin
Recording Studio (Tr.03 - drums): Studio El Sol
Recording Studio (Tr.04 - drums): Studio G
Recording Engineer (Tr.03 - drums): Ryujin666
Recording Engineer (Tr.04 - drums): Moriyuki Minami
Recording Assistant (Tr.04 - drums): Daichi Oshiro
Art Director: swingwings (morisatoya music label) and Masahiro "Godspeed" Aoki
Cover Art Illustrator: GODTAIL

track 05, 06 © DigixArt
track 07 © C.H.S
track 08, 09, 10, 11 © SEGA