Discuss | Edit

The Temples: Music from The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time

The Temples (Music from the Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time)
Catalog Number MCOL-0122
Barcode 00811576030755
Release Date Aug 10, 2018
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 7.00 USD
Media Format Digital
Classification Arrangement, Vocal
LabelMateria Collective / /
PublisherMateria Collective LLC / /
Phonographic CopyrightMateria Collective LLC / /


Composer / Koji Kondo /
Arranger / Ro Panuganti
Performer / Ro Panuganti, Mattattack, Icaro Paiva, ArtificialFear, David Russell, TeraCMusic, Joshua King, Ian Martyn, Brandon Doane, Regretted, Levi Bechtold
Mastering Engineer / AHmusic


Disc 1 Arrangement

01 In Time 4:21
02 In Forest 5:57
03 In Fire 2:44
04 Ice Interlude 3:17
05 In Shadow 5:47
06 In Spirit 5:40
07 In Evil 3:03
08 In Courage 6:36
Disc length 37:25



Ro Panuganti: Producer, Guitars, Bass, Arrangement, Vocals, Piano, Sitar, Tablas
Mattattack - Guitar Solo on "In Time"
Icaro Paiva - Guitar Solo on "In Shadow"
ArtificialFear - Guitar Solo on "In Spirit"
David Russell - Piano on "In Courage"
TeraCMusic - Vocals on "In Courage"

AHmusic - Mastering Engineer
Sebastian Wolff - Producer, Publishing, and additional guidance
Leo "Mind Waker" Lembitov - Album Artwork

Special thanks to Sanjesh P for inspiration, Joshua King, Ian Martyn, Brandon Doane, Regretted, and Levi Bechtold for background vocals on "In Shadow", and the incredible musician community that made this possible.

Album Stats

Contained in 2 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Platforms represented
Nintendo 64

Available at

Related Albums

Aug 1, 2018 10:07 AM
May 3, 2022 03:38 PM
Page traffic
1326 visitors
1 freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds