Discuss | Edit

Multiplayer 4: RESCUE

Catalog Number MPCH-005
Barcode 00811576031110
Release Date Oct 02, 2018
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 8.99 USD
Media Format Digital
Classification Arrangement, Vocal
LabelMultiplayer Charity / /
PublisherMateria Collective LLC / /
Phonographic CopyrightMateria Collective LLC / /



Disc 1 Arrangement

01 Star Wolf de La Banda Multiplayer (from "Star Fox 64") 2:43
02 Waterfalls (from "Seasons After Fall") 2:39
03 Corneria (from "Star Fox") 3:50
04 Prologue (from "Ōkami") 2:26
05 Downriver (from "Pyre") 4:17
06 Reset (from "Ōkami") 4:40
07 Not a Lone Ranch (from "The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time") 2:54
08 Tribe of the Heavenly Gods (from "Ōkami") 2:52
09 Starstruck: Romantic Rivalry (from "Star Fox 64") 3:40
10 A Broken Bond (from "Ori and the Blind Forest") 1:31
11 Route 113 (from "Pokémon Ruby and Sapphire") 2:49
12 Wormsong (from "Worms") 4:59
13 Azalea Town (from "Pokémon Gold and Silver") 2:39
Disc length 41:59



"Materia Collective is thrilled to release “Multiplayer 4: Rescue” by Multiplayer Charity. Combining the work of dozens of worldwide musicians and cultivated from friendships across the internet, MP4 is a collaborative video game music album that spans the past twenty years of gaming.

Like its predecessors, all profits generated from album sales go directly to this year’s annually chosen charity organization: NY Wolf, an organization dedicated to preserving the endangered wolves of North America and generally promoting the awareness of wildlife conservation.

Please enjoy, support the love of video games & music, and help us raise awareness for NYWolf’s conservation efforts to protect and preserve critically endangered wolves in North America.

“The passion for wildlife, music, and gaming experiences really shines in the work of our musicians here,” notes directors Ro Panuganti and David Russell. “It’s Multiplayer Charity’s most moving, powerful album yet.”

The amount of genres represented in MP4 make this collection incredibly diverse and unique--everything from progressive Mexican banda and math-core shredding to theatrical and operatic marches, MP4 gives the respective soundtracks a twist unlike any you’ve ever heard before. There is something here for everyone to enjoy."

Sebastian Wolff: Album producer
Braxton Burks: Album art
David Russell: Album producer
Ro Panuganti: Album producer


1. Star Wolf de La Banda Multiplayer (from "Star Fox 64")
Ro Panuganti: Producer, Guitar, Arranger, Mixing Engineer
Dan DeSimone: Trumpet
Daniel Romberger: Trombone
Lackey: Guitars
Pokérus Project: Bass
Hajime Wakai: Composer

2. Waterfalls (from "Seasons After Fall")
Catboss.: Producer, Arranger, Mixing Engineer
Yann van der Cruyssen: Composer

3. Corneria (from "Star Fox")
Eric Ladish: Producer, Trombone, Mixing Engineer
Genna Renee: Guitar
Hajime Hirasawa: Composer

4. Prologue (from "Ōkami")
BillytheBard11th: Producer, Arranger, Guitar, Bass
BlackearacheXD: Guitar
Masami Ueda: Composer

5. Downriver (from "Pyre")
Peter Anthony Smith: Producer, EWI, Keyboards, Arranger, Mixing Engineer
Sab Irene: Vocals
Steven Morris: Synth Effects
Darren Korb: Composer

6. Reset (from "Ōkami")
David Russell: Producer, Arranger, Mixing Engineer
Joanne Moo: Harp
Kristin Naigus: Shinobue, English Horn
Ro Panuganti: Bass
JUN: Composer

7. Not a Lone Ranch (from "The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time")
Darby Cupit: Producer, Vocals, Lyrics, Arranger
Ian Martyn: Producer, Vocals, Guitars, Whistling, Arranger
Koji Kondo: Composer

8. Tribe of the Heavenly Gods (from "Ōkami")
Kristin Naigus: Producer, Woodwinds
Rei Kondoh: Composer

9. Starstruck: Romantic Rivalry (from "Star Fox 64")
Bark Boiz: Producer, Arranger, Vocals, Guitars
Ro Panuganti: Producer
Koji Kondo: Composer

10. A Broken Bond (from "Ori and the Blind Forest")
Joanne Moo: Producer, Arrangement, Harp, Mixing Engineer
Damian Nguyen: English Horn
Gareth Coker: Composer

11. Route 113 (from "Pokémon Ruby and Sapphire")
Ubaldo B: Producer, Guitar
BlackearacheXD: Guitar
Go Ichinose: Composer

12. Wormsong (from "Worms")
Daniel Romberger: Producer, Narration, Trombone (1-2), Arranger, Mixing Engineer
Alex Hill: Tuba
Ian Martyn: Chorus
Jamail Chachere: Trumpet (2)
John Robert Matz: Trumpet (1)
Julia Henderson: Vocals (Solo), Chorus
May Claire La Plante: Chorus
Michael Garrett Steele: Special Thanks
Bjørn Lynne: Composer, Lyrics
Andy Davidson: Lyrics

13. Azalea Town (from "Pokémon Gold and Silver")
Jonathan Parecki: Producer, Guitar, Mixing Engineer
Joanna Lee: Producer, Viola
Go Ichinose: Composer

Album Stats

Available at

Related Albums

No related albums found.

Sep 18, 2018 10:15 PM
May 3, 2022 03:58 PM
Page traffic
1853 visitors
1 freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds