Discuss | Edit | Feed

Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse (Original Score)

Catalog Number 19075902241
Release Date Mar 15, 2019
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 29.99 GBP
Media Format 2 Vinyl
Classification Original Soundtrack
Published by Sony Classical / / (distributed by Sony Music Entertainment / / )
Composed by Daniel Pemberton
Arranged by Andrew Skeet, Nathan Klein, Ben Foskett
Performed by The Chamber Orchestra of London, Paul Clarvis, Rob Farrer, DJ Blakey


Disc 1

01 Into the Spider-Verse
02 Only One Spider-Man
03 Visions Brooklyn 1, 2, 3
04 Security Guard
05 Comic Book
06 Green Goblin Fight
07 The Amazing Spider-Man
08 The Collider
09 Destiny
10 Escape the Subway
11 Mi Amor
12 Spider Training
13 Rest in Peace
14 My Name is.. Peter B. Parker
15 For the Love of MJ
16 Peter Enters the Spider-Verse
17 Cemetery Splat
18 Catch the S Train
19 Quantum Physics
20 Gimme the Goober
21 Alchemax Infiltration Plan
22 Alchemax Arrival
23 Spider-Man Science
24 Take the Computer and Run
Disc length
Disc 2

01 Are You Ready to Swing?
02 Kingpin Clicks
03 Aunt May and the Spider-Shed
04 The Prowler
05 Breakdown the House..
06 .. and Tear off the Roof
07 On Your Way
08 This Spark in You
09 Spider-Team Mission
10 Suicide Squad
11 Miles Morales Returns
12 Saying Goodbye
13 Shut it Down
14 Kingpin Fight
15 Shoulder Touch
16 Aftermath
17 Spider-Man Loves You
Disc length


Music Composed and Produced by Daniel Pemberton

Recorded and Mixed by Sam Okell
Orchestrated and Conducted by Andrew Skeet
Recorded at Air Studios, London
Mixed at Abbey Road Studios, London
Engineered by Laurence Anslow, Paul Pritchard
Pro-Tools Assistant: Alex Ferguson

Music Editor: Katie Greathouse

Additional Orchestrations: Nathan Klein, Ben Foskett
Music Preparation: Jill Streater, Global Music Services
Assistant to Composer: Alex Gruz
Orchestral Contractor: Gareth Griffiths

Orchestra: The Chamber Orchestra of London
Percussion: Paul Clarvis, Rob Farrer
Electronic Instrument Design: Brian Dougans, Simon Ashdown, James Worster
Record Scratching: DJ Blakey

Executive In Charge Of Music For Sony Pictures: Spring Aspers
Executive Soundtrack Producers: Avi Arad, Amy Pascal, Phil Lord, Christopher Miller and Christina Steinberg
Music Consultants: Bob Persichetti, Peter Ramsay and Rodney Rothman

Published by Twenty Fifteen Avenue Music, Inc. (ASCAP) admin. by Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC


Vinyl 1
Side A: tr. 01-11
Side B: tr. 12-24

Vinyl 2
Side C: tr. 01-09
Side D: tr. 10-17

Album Stats

Avg. rating

Nobody has rated this album yet.
Contained in 0 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Platforms represented

Available at

Related Albums

Nov 25, 2018 11:47 PM
May 8, 2019 10:57 AM
Page traffic
821 visitors
-/- freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds