Discuss | Edit

Inner Monsters Original Soundtrack

Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Jul 20, 2016
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price Name Your Price
Media Format Digital
Classification Original Soundtrack
PublisherTwo Games Joined / /
Exclusive RetailerBandcamp / /


Composer / Gnegon Galek
Arranger / Gnegon Galek, Kelen, Flyghtning
Performer / Two Games Joined


Disc 1

01 Inner Monsters 1:55
02 Ondarmiä Nyrauvätsän 1:03
03 Flats of the Damned 3:18
04 Hurry Up, Monster!! 0:15
05 Banished by the Dawn (Redux) 1:12
06 Sp00ky B00gie 2:18
07 Through the Slipgate 1:22
08 Hand in Red 1:44
09 Inner Monsters (Band Version) 4:46
Disc length 17:53



Soundtrack for the game Inner Monsters, which was made for the Ludum Dare 33 game jam on August 21st-24th, 2015. All 8 original tracks were written during that time, with only additional tweaks added after the game was submitted. Only 5 of the tracks ended up being used in the game.

All 8 tracks from the game were remastered!

Included in the download are the original module tracker (.IT) files written during the game jam!

Music, Arrangement, Bass Guitar: Gnegon Galek
Electric Guitar: Kelen (2)
Keyboards: Flyghtning (tracks: 9)
Mix: Gnegon Galek (1~8)

Album Stats

Contained in 0 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Products represented
Inner Monsters
Platforms represented
Google Android, PC

Available at

Related Albums

No related albums found.

Jan 23, 2019 06:16 AM
Jan 29, 2019 07:09 AM
Page traffic
428 visitors
- freedb
Page built in
0.01 seconds