Discuss | Edit

La Leyenda de las Siete Estrellas

Legend of the Seven Stars
Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Jan 11, 2019
Publish Format Doujin/Indie
Release Price 6.93 USD
Media Format Digital
Classification Arrangement



Disc 1

01 Here's Some Weapons (From "Super Mario RPG") 1:25
02 Fight Against an Armed Boss (From "Super Mario RPG") 3:54
03 Gerudo Valley (From "The Legend of Zelda") 2:43
04 Chill Penguin Stage (From "Megaman X") 2:30
05 Brinstar - The Jungle Floor (From "Super Metroid") 4:18
06 Those Who Fight Further (From "Final Fantasy VII") 3:53
07 DK Island Swing (From "Donkey Kong Country") 2:53
Disc length 21:36



Diego Osses: Trumpet/Violin
Aldo Gomez: Baritone Saxophone
Valentina: Tenor Saxophone
Mauricio Inostroza: Keyboards
Carlos Espinoza: Guitar
Tomás Yáñez: Bass
Vicente Verdugo: Drums
Matías AlarKong: Percussions

Original music by:
Yoko Shimomura (01, 02)
Koji Kondo (03)
Yuki Iwai (04)
Kenji Yamamoto (05)
Nobuo Uematsu (06)
David Wise (07)

Album Stats

Available at

Related Albums

No related albums found.

Mar 14, 2019 11:45 AM
Mar 14, 2019 12:07 PM
Page traffic
811 visitors
1 freedb
Page built in
0.03 seconds