Discuss | Edit | Feed

Lovely Idol Vocal & Soundtrack: Lovedol Show Act 2

らぶドル~Lovely Idol~ ヴォーカル&サウンドトラック 「らぶドル Show 第二幕」
Catalog Number LACA-5398
Barcode 4540774503988
Release Date Jun 22, 2005
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 3000 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack, Vocal
LabelLantis / /
ManufacturerLantis Co., Ltd. / /
DistributorKing Record Co., Ltd. / /



Disc 1

01 Happy Revolution -short edit- 2:23
02 Thank You 4:52
03 Prologue to a Smile 4:17
04 Sleeping Rabbit 4:34
05 Dream Tale 4:33
06 Thinking of You 4:12
07 ...this is fun 2:32
08 If You Realize, the Starry Sky... 2:17
09 Dispensing With Formality!? 2:31
10 Only Me! 3:12
11 a lot of ... 3:17
12 Painful. 3:24
13 Don't cry 2:41
14 DANCE AWAY! 2:25
15 The Arrow of the Heart Points Upward -short edit- 2:26
16 Popcorn Heartbeat 5:02
17 Love Jewelry 4:21
Disc length 58:59



BGM tracks 7~14 composed & arranged by Yuichi Ota.

"Shiawase Kakumei" / "Happy Revolution"
   written by Yukie Ozaki
   composed & arranged by Kousuke Kanai
   performed by all members

"Arigatou" / "Thank You"
   written by Yoshikazu Kuwashima
   composed & arranged by Takashi Hori
   performed by Natsuko Kuwatani

"Egao he no Prologue" / "Prologue to a Smile"
   written by Duca
   composed & arranged by Hijiri Anze
   performed by Akiko Kobayashi, Rie Kugimiya

"Sleeping Rabbit"
   written by Yoshikazu Kuwashima
   composed by Unou, Yamazaki
   arranged by Unou
   performed by Hisayo Mochizuki

"Yumemonogatari" / "Dream Tale"
   written by HIROMI
   composed & arranged by Jun Kageie
   performed by Ryoko Shintani

"Kimi wo Omou Koto" / "Thinking of You"
   written, composed & arranged by Hijiri Anze
   performed by Yumi Kakaze

"Kokoro no Yajirushi wa Uwamuki" / "The Arrow of the Heart Points Upward"
   written by Yukie Ozaki
   composed & arranged by Katsuyuki Harada
   performed by all members

"Popcorn Heartbeat"
   written by Mami Takubo
   composed by Hidetoshi Sato
   arranged by Shigenobu Okawa
   performed by Wish-Wings (Mayako Nigo, Hisayo Mochizuki, Akiko Kobayashi)

"Love Jewelry"
   written by rino
   composed & arranged by chokix
   performed by Salsa de Bonita (Natsuko Kuwatani, Rie Kugimiya, Kumi Kawai)

Album Stats

Contained in 2 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Platforms represented
Sony PlayStation 2

Available at


Related Albums

May 18, 2008 01:57 AM
Feb 12, 2018 09:06 AM
Page traffic
4325 visitors
1 freedb
Page built in
0 seconds