Discuss | Edit | Feed


Frankenweenie An Original Walt Disney Records Soundtrack
Catalog Number D001766302 [Extra Credits]
Barcode 050087281397
Release Date Sep 25, 2012
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 13.98 USD
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack
Organizations Walt Disney Records / / (Label)
Composer / Danny Elfman, TJ Lindgren, Leigh Harline
Arranger / Steve Bartek, Edgardo Simone, Dave Slonaker, Helene Muddiman, Mark Mancina
Performer / Thomas Bowes, Metro Voices, Andy Richards
Recording Engineer / Nick Wollage, Rupert Coulson
Recording Studio / Air Lyndhurst
Mixing Engineer / Dennis Sands
Mastering Engineer / Pat Sullivan
Mastering Studio / Bernie Grundman Mastering
Programmer / TJ Lindgren
Conductor / Rick Wentworth, Jenny O'Grady


Disc 1

01 Frankenweenie Disney Logo 0:37
02 Main Titles 2:19
03 Mr. Burgermeister/Noses Meet 2:16
04 Game of Death 2:20
05 The Funeral 2:38
06 Electricity 3:27
07 Re-Animation 5:15
08 Sparky's Day Out 1:53
09 Dad's Talk 0:49
10 The Bride/Edgar Knows 2:19
11 Invisible Fish/Search for Sparky 4:41
12 A Premonition 1:25
13 The Speech 1:20
14 Mom's Discovery/Farewell 1:29
15 Getting Ready 2:38
16 Making Monsters 6:43
17 Pool Monsters Attack 1:50
18 Mad Monster Party 1:58
19 Final Confrontation 2:56
20 Happy Ending 3:25
21 Alternate Main Titles 2:18
22 Over the Fence 1:15
Disc length 55:51


Music by Danny Elfman

Produced by Danny Elfman
Executive Soundtrack Album Producers: Tim Burton, Allison Abbate
Executive in Charge of Music and Soundtracks for the Walt Disney Studios Motion Picture Production and the Disney Music Group: Mitchell Leib
Music Business/Legal Affairs for the Walt Disney Studios Motion Picture Group: Scott Holtzman and Sylvia Krask
Music Production for the Walt Disney Studios Motion Picture Group: Monica Zierhut and Ryan Hopman

Score Recorded by Nick Wollage
Score Mixed by Dennis Sands
Music Editors: Bill Abbott, Mike Higham
Supervising Orchestrator: Steve Bartek
Orchestrations by Edgardo Simone, Dave Slonaker
Additional Music & Programming: TJ Lindgren
Additional Arrangements by Helene Muddiman
Orchestra Conducted by Rick Wentworth
Midi Supervision & Preparation: Marc Mann
Digital Recordists: Noah Snyder, Adam Olmstead
Technical Assistant: Greg Maloney
Assistant Engineers: Chris Barrett, Greg Hayes and John Prestage
Additional Recording: Rupert Coulson
Music Preparation: Dave Hage/Dakota Music
Orchestra Contractor: Isobel Griffiths
Assistant Orchestra Contractor: Lucy Whalley
Concert Master: Thomas Bowes
Choirmaster: Jenny O'Grady
Choir: Metro Voices
Rugby School Chapel Organ Performed by Andy Richards
Score Recorded at Air Lyndhurst, London, UK
Score Mixed at Todd AO West, West LA, CA
Music Production Coordinator: Melisa McGregor
Assistant to Danny Elfman: Melissa Bricklin
Soundtrack Compiled and Edited by Bill Abbott
Soundtrack Mastered by Pat Sullivan at Bernie Grundman Mastering

Danny Elfman would like to give special thanks to: Tim Burton, Allison Abbate, Derek Frey, Don Hahn, Chris Lebenzon, Richard Kraft, Laura Engel, Doug Mark, Melissa Karaban, Melisa McGregor, Mitchell Leib and Monica Zierhut

Creative Direction: Steve Gerdes
Album Design: Steve Sterling


*Walt Disney Pictures logo music by Mark Mancina based on "When You Wish Upon a Star" by Leigh Harline (tr. 1).

Album Stats

Avg. rating

Nobody has rated this album yet.
Contained in 1 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Products represented
Platforms represented

Related Albums

No related albums found.

Mar 27, 2019 05:11 AM
Mar 27, 2019 05:21 AM
Page traffic
401 visitors
0 freedb
Page built in
0.21 seconds