Discuss | Edit | Feed


フランケンウィニー オリジナル・サウンドトラック
Frankenweenie Original Soundtrack
Catalog Number UWCD-8086 (Japanese printing of D001766302)
Release Date Nov 14, 2018
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 2160 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack
Published by Walt Disney Records / / (distributed by Universal Music LLC / / )
Composed by Danny Elfman, TJ Lindgren, Leigh Harline
Arranged by Steve Bartek, Edgardo Simone, Dave Slonaker, Helene Muddiman, Mark Mancina
Performed by Thomas Bowes, Metro Voices, Andy Richards


Disc 1

01 Frankenweenie Disney Logo 0:37
02 Main Titles 2:19
03 Mr. Burgermeister/Noses Meet 2:16
04 Game of Death 2:20
05 The Funeral 2:38
06 Electricity 3:27
07 Re-Animation 5:15
08 Sparky's Day Out 1:53
09 Dad's Talk 0:49
10 The Bride/Edgar Knows 2:19
11 Invisible Fish/Search for Sparky 4:41
12 A Premonition 1:25
13 The Speech 1:20
14 Mom's Discovery/Farewell 1:29
15 Getting Ready 2:38
16 Making Monsters 6:43
17 Pool Monsters Attack 1:50
18 Mad Monster Party 1:58
19 Final Confrontation 2:56
20 Happy Ending 3:25
21 Alternate Main Titles 2:18
22 Over the Fence 1:15
Disc length 55:51


Music by Danny Elfman

Produced by Danny Elfman
Executive Soundtrack Album Producers: Tim Burton, Allison Abbate
Executive in Charge of Music and Soundtracks for the Walt Disney Studios Motion Picture Production and the Disney Music Group: Mitchell Leib
Music Business/Legal Affairs for the Walt Disney Studios Motion Picture Group: Scott Holtzman and Sylvia Krask
Music Production for the Walt Disney Studios Motion Picture Group: Monica Zierhut and Ryan Hopman

Score Recorded by Nick Wollage
Score Mixed by Dennis Sands
Music Editors: Bill Abbott, Mike Higham
Supervising Orchestrator: Steve Bartek
Orchestrations by Edgardo Simone, Dave Slonaker
Additional Music & Programming: TJ Lindgren
Additional Arrangements by Helene Muddiman
Orchestra Conducted by Rick Wentworth
Midi Supervision & Preparation: Marc Mann
Digital Recordists: Noah Snyder, Adam Olmstead
Technical Assistant: Greg Maloney
Assistant Engineers: Chris Barrett, Greg Hayes and John Prestage
Additional Recording: Rupert Coulson
Music Preparation: Dave Hage/Dakota Music
Orchestra Contractor: Isobel Griffiths
Assistant Orchestra Contractor: Lucy Whalley
Concert Master: Thomas Bowes
Choirmaster: Jenny O'Grady
Choir: Metro Voices
Rugby School Chapel Organ Performed by Andy Richards
Score Recorded at Air Lyndhurst, London, UK
Score Mixed at Todd AO West, West LA, CA
Music Production Coordinator: Melisa McGregor
Assistant to Danny Elfman: Melissa Bricklin
Soundtrack Compiled and Edited by Bill Abbott
Soundtrack Mastered by Pat Sullivan at Bernie Grundman Mastering

Danny Elfman would like to give special thanks to: Tim Burton, Allison Abbate, Derek Frey, Don Hahn, Chris Lebenzon, Richard Kraft, Laura Engel, Doug Mark, Melissa Karaban, Melisa McGregor, Mitchell Leib and Monica Zierhut

Creative Direction: Steve Gerdes
Album Design: Steve Sterling


*Walt Disney Pictures logo music by Mark Mancina based on "When You Wish Upon a Star" by Leigh Harline (tr. 1).

Album Stats

Avg. rating

Nobody has rated this album yet.
Contained in 0 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Products represented
Platforms represented

Related Albums

Mar 27, 2019 06:29 AM
Mar 27, 2019 06:29 AM
Page traffic
98 visitors
0 freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds