Discuss | Edit | Feed

Karous The Beast Of Re:Eden Original Soundtrack "Chocolate Flavored Suicide"

カラス ザ ビースト オブ レデン オリジナル サウンドトラッzク "チョコレートフレイヴァースーサイド"
Catalog Number RSCD-004
Release Date Jun 01, 2019
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price Unknown
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack, Remix
Published by RS34
Composed by Daisuke Nagata, Ko Hayashi
Arranged by Daisuke Nagata, Ko Hayashi


Disc 1

01 into the sorrow -banner sound-
02 wings of the goose -system-
03 disrespectful prophecy -degree1 fixed day-
04 rabbit in her headlights -degree1 looped day-
05 tablet -degree1 fixed sunset-
06 hate breeda -degree1 looped sunset-
07 whisper -degree1 fixed night-
08 sorry -degree1 looped night-
09 the stranger -boss-
10 public sector -degree2 fixed day-
11 your policy -degree2 looped day-
12 24 contractors -degree2 fixed day-
13 latent door -degree2 looped sunset-
14 anxious memories -degree2 fixed night-
15 self regulatory party -degree2 looped night-
16 sin -result-
17 c123p the children -degree3 fixed day-
18 radiation zone -degree3 looped day-
19 c123p the women -degree3 fixed sunset-
20 to keep out -degree3 looped sunset-
21 c123p the people -degree3 fixed night-
22 legal node -degree3 looped night-
23 builda little slut -garage-
24 dry fish -degree4 fixed day-
25 three chairs -degree4 looped day-
26 so long -degree4 fixed sunset-
27 not be mine -degree4 looped sunset-
28 in vitro fertilization -degree4 fixed night-
29 an obstacle -degree4 looped night-
30 smokers base -pictures-
31 a defect in the man -last boss type a-
32 the extraordinary eye -last boss type b-
33 uplink down -last boss type c-
34 clean clean -ending type a-
35 1000 clouds beyond -ending type b-
36 destroy destiny to death -staff credits-
37 morning of sorrow -title-
38 a grief in the girl -remix of last boss type a-
39 dubiation zone -remix of degree3 looped day-
Disc length


Track 1,2,4,6,8,9,16,17,19,21,24,25,26,27,28,29,31,32,34,35,36,37,38
Written and Produced by Daisuke Nagata(k.h.d.n.)

Track 3,5,7,10,11,12,13,14,15,18,20,22,23,30,33,39
Written and Produced by Ko Hayashi(k.h.d.n.)

Executive Producer Yoshito Masubuchi(RS34, INC.)
Director Daisuke Nagata(k.h.d.n.)
Promotion Director Yukiko Karashima(RS34, INC.)

Artwork and Design Daisuke Nagata(k.h.d.n.)

Mastering Engineer Hiroshi Shiota(Tokyo Recording Co.,Ltd)

Album Stats

Avg. rating

Nobody has rated this album yet.
Contained in 0 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Products represented
Karous The Beast Of Re:Eden
Platforms represented
Nintendo 3DS

Related Albums

No related albums found.

May 14, 2019 11:11 PM
May 14, 2019 11:13 PM
Page traffic
133 visitors
0 freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds