Discuss | Edit

Old Gods of Asgard: Memory Thought Balance Ruin

Catalog Number B017BSV584
Barcode 6417138632562
Release Date Feb 19, 2016
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 2.59 USD
Media Format Digital
Classification Original Soundtrack, Vocal


Composer / Marko Saaresto, Olli Tukiainen, Jani Snellman, Jari Salminen
Performer / Old Gods of Asgard
Lyricist / Marko Saaresto


Disc 1

01 Children of the Elder God 3:40
02 The Poet and the Muse 4:17
03 Balance Slays the Demon 5:14
Disc length 13:11



Old Gods of Asgard: Memory Thought Balance Ruin is a digital download album with the 3 songs recorded by Old Gods of Asgard, which is a pseudonym - or alter-ego - of the Finnish rock band Poets of the Fall, created especially for the electronic game universe of the Alan Wake franchise.
- Odin Anderson (Marko Saaresto)
- Loki Darkens (Olli Tukiainen)
- Bob Balder (Jani Snellman)
- Tor Anderson (Jari Salminen)

All tracks performed by Old Gods of Asgard [Poets of the Fall fictional in-game band]

Episode in which the song plays
Track 01, 02 in The Truth (Alan Wake)
Track 03 in Alan Wake's American Nightmare.

Album Stats

Contained in 2 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Products represented
Alan Wake, Alan Wake's American Nightmare
Platforms represented
Microsoft Xbox 360, PC

Available at

Related Albums

No related albums found.

May 18, 2019 05:26 PM
May 27, 2019 07:29 AM
Page traffic
587 visitors
- freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds