Discuss | Edit | Feed

Shantae and the Pirate's Curse Single Disc Official Soundtrack

Catalog Number N/A
Release Date May 2019
Publish Format Commercial, Enclosure
Release Price 64.99 USD (Package Price)
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack
PublisherLimited Run Games / /


Composer / Jake Kaufman


Disc 1

01 Oh Snap, Something's Amiss
02 Trip through Sequin Land
03 Scuttle Town
04 We Love Burning Town
05 Boss Battle
06 On the Wide Open Waves (Sailing Theme)
07 Streamworks (Saliva Island)
08 Ancient Aquifers (Spittle Maze)
09 Sky
10 Rottytops
11 Rave in the Grave (Zombie Island)
12 Back to the Roots (Cackle Tower)
13 The Tenacious Tentacled Terror
14 Cult of Personality (Tan Line Temple)
15 Scorching Dunes (Sunburn Island)
16 The Pits (Lost Catacombs)
17 The Nightmare Woods (Run Run Rottytops!)
18 Scuttle Town: Reinvention
19 Bolo
20 Darkest Night (Village of Lost Souls)
21 The Desolate Domain (Oubliette of Suffering)
22 The Floating Factory (Propeller Town)
23 Arctic Justice (Frostbite Island)
24 Beyond Permafrost (Abandoned Factory)
25 Boss Battle (Final)



CD soundtrack available with the "Switch Limited Run #21: Shantae and the Pirate's Curse Collector's Edition" for NS.

Album Stats

Contained in 1 collections
Contained in 1 wish lists
Platforms represented
Microsoft Xbox One, Nintendo 3DS, Nintendo Switch, Nintendo Wii U, PC, Sony PlayStation 4

Available at


Related Albums

Jul 4, 2019 11:52 AM
Jul 4, 2019 11:52 AM
Page traffic
800 visitors
0 freedb
Page built in
0 seconds