Discuss | Edit | Feed

Missing Link Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Catalog Number MOND-137
Release Date Aug 09, 2019
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 35.00 USD
Media Format 2 Vinyl
Classification Original Soundtrack, Vocal
Published by Mondo / /
Composed by Carter Burwell, Walter Martin
Arranged by Carter Burwell, John Ashton Thomas, Stuart Bogie, Rob Moose
Performed by Everton Nelson, Walter Martin, Josh Kaufman, Stuart Bogie, Rob Moose, Ray Rizzo, Sam Kassirer, Sam Cohen, Jordan McLean, Raymond Mason
Lyrics by Walter Martin


Disc 1

01 Missing Link
02 Lionel vs Nessie
03 A Letter
04 Dark Days
05 Westward Ho
06 Forest Primeval
07 What Do I Call You?
08 Bar Brawl
09 Breaking and Entering
10 More Than Acquaintances
11 Terrible Thieves
12 Stenk At the Station
13 Stagecoach
14 Susan
15 Thunderclouds
16 Stormy Waters
Disc length
Disc 2

01 Passage To India
02 The Himalayas
03 Don't Mention the Chicken
04 Dinner With Gamu
05 Climbing
06 Big Foot Prints
07 Shangri-La
08 Myth Made Real
09 The Inescapable Pit
10 Prove It
11 Escape Plan
12 No One Will Remember Your Name
13 Ice Fight
14 My Own Adventure
15 The Fiji Mermaid
16 Do-Dilly-Do (A Friend Like You)
Disc length


Music by Carter Burwell

Conducted by Carter Burwell
Orchestrated by Carter Burwell and John Ashton Thomas
Music Scoring Mixer: Simon Rhodes
Senior Assistant Engineer: Gordon Davidson
Assistant Engineers: Paul Pritchard and Jack Mills
Orchestra Contractors: Susie Gillis for Isobel Griffiths Ltd.
Orchestra Leader: Everton Nelson
Music Librarian: Jill Streater
Music Editors: Adam Smalley
Assistant to the Composer: Dean Parker
Score Recorded and Mixed at Abbey Road Studios, London
Thank you Christine, Tycho, Tor and Greta

"Do-Dilly-Do (A Friend Like You)"
Original Song Written and Performed by Walter Martin
Produced by Josh Kaufman and Walter Martin
Horn Arranger: Stuart Bogie
String Arranger: Rob Moose
Mixed by Tchad Blake at Full Mongrel, Wales
Recording Engineer: D. James Goodwin
Recording Assistant: James Yost
Recorded at Reservoir, NYC
Percussion: Walter Martin
Guitar and Background Vocals: Josh Kaufman
Flute, Clarinet, Sax, Marimba, Background Vocals: Stuart Bogie
Strings Performed by Rob Moose
Drums and Percussion: Ray Rizzo
Piano and Organ: Sam Kassirer
Bass: Sam Cohen
Trumpet and Background Vocals: Jordan McLean
Trombone and Background Vocals: Raymond Mason
Mastered by Tim LeBlanc
Thank you Sara Matarazzo

Executive Album Producers for Lakeshore Records: Skip Williamson and Brian McNelis
Director of A&R: Eric Craig / A&R & Art Director: John Bergin
Mastered by Dave Donnelly, DNA Mastering, Glendale, CA
Special Thanks: Lynn Hobensack, Don Smith and Tony Giles

Manufactured by Mondo Tees LLC under exclusive license from Lakeshore Records


Vinyl 1
Side A: tr. 01~08
Side B: tr. 09~16

Vinyl 2
Side C: tr. 01~08
Side D: tr. 09~16

Album Stats

Avg. rating

Nobody has rated this album yet.
Contained in 0 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Products represented
Missing Link
Platforms represented

Related Albums

Aug 1, 2019 06:08 PM
Aug 1, 2019 06:08 PM
Page traffic
67 visitors
-/- freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds