Discuss | Edit

Space Pirate Collection IV

Catalog Number ADR-0006
Release Date Aug 07, 2019
Publish Format Doujin/Indie
Release Price 1.00 USD
Media Format Digital
Classification Arrangement
PublisherAmerican Dodgeball Records / /
Exclusive RetailerBandcamp / /


Composer / Oliver Adams, Jonathan Dunn, Dean Evans, Christopher Larkin, Dan Forden, Robin Beanland, Mari Yamaguchi, Thomas Newman, Jack Wall, Manaka Kataoka, Kenji Kawai
Arranger / Jesse Jace Thomas
Performer / Jesse Jace Thomas


Disc 1

01 Liu Kang Get Down (Mortal Kombat vs. The Immortals) 4:40
02 Jurassic Muzak (Jurassic Park I & II SNES) 4:09
03 The Greenest Path (Hollow Knight) 4:18
04 Puzzle in the Pit (Mortal Kombat / Mortal Kombat Deception) 3:24
05 Fight On (Killer Instinct) 3:20
06 Arthur Breaks the Ice (Super Ghouls 'n Ghosts) 4:32
07 Stoic Beat (The Shawshank Redemption) 3:34
08 Blackout Gibraltar (Overwatch / Call of Duty: Black Ops 4) 4:47
09 Shimmer in the Shrine (The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild) 4:00
10 What is it to Live (Ghost in the Shell) 5:02
Disc length 41:46



"My fourth game music tribute album. Like Space Pirate Collection I, this one also steps into movie-inspired territory on two of which involves me rapping. Hope you don't hate it."

Original Music by:
Oliver Adams (01)
Jonathan Dunn / Dean Evans (02)
Christopher Larkin (03)
Dan Forden / Chase Ashbaker, Richard Carle, Brian Chard, Vincent Pontarelli (04)
Robin Beanland (05)
Mari Yamaguchi (06)
Thomas Newman (07)
Derek Duke, Neal Acree, Sam Cardon, Cris Velasco, Adam Burgess / Jack Wall (08)
Manaka Kataoka (09)
Kenji Kawai (10)

Album Stats

Available at


Related Albums

No related albums found.

Aug 9, 2019 04:46 AM
May 3, 2022 06:54 PM
Page traffic
667 visitors
- freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds