Discuss | Edit | Feed

Warhammer: Chaosbane Original Soundtrack

Warhammer: Chaosbane (Original Soundtrack)
Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Aug 19, 2019
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 7.99 GBP
Media Format Digital
Classification Original Soundtrack
LabelLaced Records / /


Composer / Chance Thomas
Arranger / Chance Thomas
Performer / Utah Film Orchestra and Choir, Aaron Ashton, Stephen Robert Froeber, Daron Bradford
Recording Engineer / Chase Taylor
Mixing Engineer / Mike Roskelley
Conductor / Nathan Hofheins, Jane Fjelsted


Disc 1

01 Prelude To War 2:12
02 Main Title 2:16
03 A Soldiers Life 1:44
04 Nuln Castle 1:39
05 The Sewers Of Nuln 3:58
06 Nurgle The Unclean 1:30
07 Encampment At Praag 1:16
08 Chaos In The Streets 3:12
09 Khorne Bloodthirster 1:22
10 Deep In The Frozen Forest 1:07
11 Daemons Among The Elf Ruins 3:10
12 Slaanesh Chaos Spawn 1:14
13 Tzeentch Fortress 1:38
14 World Of Illusions 4:32
15 Tzeentch Lord Of Change 1:28
16 For Fallen Kin And Country 4:37
Disc length 36:55



All music composed, orchestrated, and produced by Chance Thomas.

Performed by the Utah Film Orchestra and Choir, conducted by Nathan Hofheins and Jane Fjelsted.
Recorded at HUGE Studios by Chase Taylor, assisted by J Scott Rakozy and Luis Morales.
Mixed at The Pod by Mike Roskelley.
Featured soloists Aaron Ashton, Stephen Robert Froeber, Daron Bradford.
Orchestra contracted by Jenn Sprague.
Sheet music prep by DB Long.
Executive music producer Vincent Percevault.
Special thanks to Jean-Goerges Levieux, Jimmy Kalhart,Thomas Carpentier, G4F Productions, Games Workshop, BigBen Interactive, and Eko Software.

Album Stats

Contained in 1 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Products represented
Warhammer: Chaosbane
Platforms represented
Microsoft Xbox One, PC, Sony PlayStation 4

Available at

Related Albums

No related albums found.

Aug 20, 2019 04:36 AM
Aug 20, 2019 10:17 AM
Page traffic
772 visitors
- freedb
Page built in
0 seconds