Discuss | Edit | Feed

EastNewSound Cleave Spark Special Non-Stop Mix 2018 Summer

Catalog Number ENS-SN1808
Release Date Aug 10, 2018 C94
Publish Format Doujin/Indie
Release Price 500 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Arrangement, Vocal
PublisherEastNewSound / /


Disc 1

01 endless repeat 3:12
02 夜を止める 4:00
03 哀恋アンブレラ 3:52
04 深淵 3:44
05 cardiac sound 4:07
06 紳士的PARADOX 3:51
07 人形遊戯 4:42
08 You're a flame in my heart 4:30
09 アイノウタ 4:57
10 sylphid 3:38
Disc length 40:33



M01 - Original:Illusionary Night ~ Ghostly Eyes [Night Trip to Rendaino ~ Ghostly Field Club]
Lyrics: Kumarisu
Arrange: Kirin
Vocal: Yura Hatsuki

M02 - Original:Retribution for the Eternal Night ~ Imperishable Night [Imperishable Night]
Lyrics: Kaito
Arrange: Kokuchou
Vocal: nayuta

M03 - Original:Beware the Umbrella Left There Forever [Undefined Fantastic Object]
Lyrics: Kaito
Arrange: MARIN
Vocal: Mamemi

M04 - Original:Satori Maiden ~ 3rd eye [Subterranean Animism]
Lyrics, Vocal: Hotaru Murasaki

M05 - Original:Fires of Hokkai [Undefined Fantastic Object]
Lyrics: Kaito
Arrange: Kirin
Vocal: Otouto no Ane

M06 - Original:Eastern Mystical Dream ~ Ancient Temple [Perfect Cherry Blossom]
Lyrics: Kumarisu
Arrange: nmk
Vocal: Hotaru Murasaki

M07 - Original:Alice in Wonderland [Mystic Square]
Lyrics: Anna Hanasaki
Arrange: b-UMB
Vocal: Anna Hanasaki

M08 - Original:Song of the Night Sparrow ~ Night Bird [Imperishable Night]
Lyrics: Kaito
Arrange: ZestnicK
Vocal: Tsubaki Yuuzuki

M09 - Original:Love-Colored Master Spark [Imperishable Night]
Lyrics: Kaito. Kokuchou
Arrange: Kokuchou
Vocal: Anna Hanasaki

M10 - Original:The Gods Give Us Blessed Rain ~ Sylphid Dream [Mountain of Faith]
Lyrics: Tsubaki Yuuzuki
Arrange: Kirin
Vocal: Tsubaki Yuuzuki

Album Stats

Related Albums

No related albums found.

Sep 24, 2019 02:45 AM
Mar 17, 2021 02:41 PM
Page traffic
633 visitors
0 freedb
Page built in
0 seconds