Discuss | Edit

RockStalgia 2

Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Oct 06, 2018
Publish Format Doujin/Indie
Release Price 10.00 USD
Media Format Digital
Classification Arrangement, Original Work
PublisherCristián Rev / /
Exclusive RetailerBandcamp / /


Disc 1

01 The Galaxy Is At Peace 1:21
02 Now You See Me, Now You're Dead! 1:51
03 Flash In The Dark 2:27
04 Entering The Fortress... Ready 2:50
05 Auroras In The Sky 2:28
06 A Cold Memory, A Great Odyssey 3:17
07 Interlude - Eastern Palace 1:58
08 Bring Your Own Bombs 4:06
09 Such a Lucky Night... 2:30
10 The End 2:01
11 This Sacred Line ft. Iriel Isilie 4:39
12 Ready For The Storm 5:20
Disc length 34:48



"The Galaxy Is At Peace"
from Super Metroid
original music by Kenji Yamamoto

"Now You See Me, Now You're Dead!"
from Duke Nukem 3D
original music by Lee Jackson

"Flash In The Dark"
from Mega Man 9
original music by Ryo Kawakami

"Entering The Fortress... Ready"
from U.N. Squadron / Mega Man X
original music by Manami Matsumae / Yuko Takehara

"Auroras In The Sky"
from Super Street Fighter II: The New Challengers
original music by Syun Nishigaki

"A Cold Memory, A Great Odyssey"
from Chrono Trigger
original music by Yasunori Mitsuda

"Interlude - Eastern Palace"
from The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past
original music by Koji Kondo

"Bring Your Own Bombs"
from Metal Slug X / Metal Slug 3
original music by HIYA! & Captain Beroou

"Such a Lucky Night..."
from Conker's Bad Fur Day
original by Robin Beanland

"The End"
from Super Mario Bros. 3
original music by Koji Kondo

"This Sacred Line ft. Iriel Isilie"
from Silent Hill: Homecoming
original music by Akira Yamaoka

"Ready For The Storm"
original song by Cristián Rev

Album Stats

Available at

Related Albums

No related albums found.

Oct 2, 2019 04:57 AM
May 3, 2022 07:21 PM
Page traffic
726 visitors
- freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds