Discuss | Edit

Golden Time Lover / SukimaSwitch [Limited Edition]

ゴールデンタイムラバー / スキマスイッチ
Catalog Number AUCL-20001~2
Barcode 4988017674154
Release Date Oct 14, 2009
Publish Format Commercial, Limited Edition
Release Price 1890 JPY
Media Format Blu-spec CD + DVD
Classification Vocal
Labelariola / / , AUGUSTA RECORDS / /
ManufacturerAriola Japan Inc. / /
DistributorSony Music Distribution (Japan) Inc. / /


Disc 1 (Blu-spec CD) [AUCL-20001]

01 Golden Time Lover 5:44
02 Tameiki 4:28
03 B Angle 2:51
04 Golden Time Lover (backing track) 5:40
Disc length 18:43
Disc 2 (DVD) [AUCL-20002]

01 Golden Time Lover (Video Clip)
02 Golden Time Summer ~Natsu Fes to Bokura no Jiyukenkyu~

  Total tracks 6   Total length 18:43


All songs written, arranged and produced by SukimaSwitch

SukimaSwitch are:
Takuya Ohashi
Shintaro Tokita

Third opening theme for TV animation "Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood"
Drums: Masayuki Muraishi
Bass: Takeshi Taneda
Electric guitar: Masato Ishinari
Percussion: Tomoya Matsumoto
Vocal, chorus, acoustic guitar: Takuya Ohashi
Rhodes, other instruments: Shintaro Tokita

Drums: Nobuo Eguchi
Bass: Kenji Takamizu
Electric guitar: Masato Ishinari
Tenor Sax: Takuo Yamamoto
Trumpet, mute trumpet: Masahiko Sugasaka
Trombone: Yoichi Murata
Vocal, acoustic guitar: Takuya Ohashi
Rhodes: Shintaro Tokita

Vocal: Takuya Ohashi
Piano: Shintaro Tokita

Album Stats

Contained in 0 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Platforms represented

Related Albums

Feb 11, 2020 06:39 PM
Oct 10, 2020 06:50 AM
Page traffic
764 visitors
2/- freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds