Discuss | Edit

Mammal Uprising (Single)

Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Mar 30, 2019
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 1.00 USD
Media Format Digital
Classification Vocal, Original Work
PublisherBONEHENGE / /
Exclusive RetailerBandcamp / /


Composer / Ian Martyn
Arranger / Ian Martyn
Performer / BONEHENGE (Jon Allen, Bijan Eghtesady, CeCe Luckey, Ian Luckey, Ian Martyn, Xale Slusser)
Lyricist / Ian Martyn


Disc 1

01 Mammal Uprising 2:24
Disc length 2:24



Jon Allen - Vocal Dilophosaurus
Bijan Eghtesady - Drum Brachiosaurus
CeCe Luckey - Accordion Ammonite
Ian Luckey - Bass Triceratops
Ian Martyn - Guitar Parasaurolophus
Xale Slusser - Saxophone Smilodon

Music and Lyrics by Ian Martyn

Mixing and Mastering by Stemage

Photograph by Wesley Hicks

Album Stats

Contained in 0 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Artist Discography

Available at

Related Albums

No related albums found.

Feb 23, 2020 06:57 PM
May 3, 2022 08:46 PM
Page traffic
396 visitors
21 freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds