Discuss | Edit Plasma3Music (Alias of Pascal Michael Stiefel / )
Submitted by plasma3music on Mar 9, 2022 11:23 AM
Image provided by SoundCloud
Not available
Credited works
1 albums in database
1 arranger


Pascal Michael Stiefel a.k.a Plasma3Music is a composer, music producer & sound designer from Switzerland for modern media and video-games with 22 years of experience. Known for composing the soundtrack to Gears For Breakfast's critically acclaimed mega indie hit A Hat in Time and its two DLC packs, Seal the Deal and Nyakuza Metro.
This beloved soundtrack has been covered and remixed a thousand of times by fans in a wide variety of internet videos. A particular highlight is the Main Theme (From "A Hat In Time") played by the Danish National Orchestra.

Pascal has also worked on Circuit Superstars, a racing game developed by Original Fire Games and published by Square Enix.

Collaborating with Laura Platt , they created tracks such as Game of Thrones Main Theme (Epic Orchestra Remix) , Overwatch Trailer Theme 2016 (Orchestral Remix) , The Moon (from "DuckTales") [Orchestral Remix] , Eight Melodies (From "Earthbound Zero") [Orchestral Remix] and Press Garden Zone (from "Sonic Mania") [Chillwave Remix] .

The success of their Overwatch Remix led to the creation of "A World Worth Fighting For" an ambitious Overwatch Remix Album featuring exciting tracks like Victory (Divergence) [From "Overwatch"] [Orchestral Remix]

On YouTube, Pascal releases popular remixes of video-game music in a variety of genres under the pseudonym Plasma3Music, where his work has received over 35 million views. His Spotify profile has about 60 million streams.

Oct 18, 2021 03:21 PM
Oct 18, 2021 03:21 PM
Page traffic
68 visitors
Page built in
0.10 seconds