View Single Post
Old Jan 27, 2013, 12:21 PM
Don Don is offline
Trusted Editor
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 914

Originally Posted by ritsukai View Post
Sound staff update in the official site:
Yosuke Yasui, Shinji Hosoe, Ayako Saso. Kazuhiro Kobayashi, Teruo Taniguchi, Takahiro Eguchi, Yasuhisa Watanabe and Hiroto Saito.

Hosoe give us a release date, for god's sake!
If it's anything like ESCHATOS' soundtrack, it'll probably be a month after the release of the game.
Reply With Quote