View Single Post
Old Oct 11, 2009, 06:49 AM
Chris Chris is offline
Senior Member
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 516

T-b-t credits are known for Ys I - IV, but after that they're not known. Instead we can only rely on game credits for Falcom Sound Team J.D.K. alloctions, specifically.

Ys V = Mieko Ishikawa, Atsushi Shirakawa, Masaru Nakajima, Naoki Kaneda, Satoshi Arai
Ys VI = Hayato Sonoda, Wataru Ishibashi
Ys Seven = Hayato Sonoda, Takahiro Unisuga, Saki Momiyama, Masanori Osaki
Ys Origin = Hayato Sonoda, Takahiro Unisuga, Ryo Takeshita

But note that this is the music and sound team, not just the music team. Mieko Ishikawa and Hayato Sonoda have also worked as sound directors as well as composers. Meanwhile some of the later credits could be sound designers or at least joint composers and sound designers. Also a lot of recent Falcom work is arranged by Yukihiro Jindo, but he's always credited separately and doesn't appear to have ever composed for them.
Reply With Quote