Go Back   VGMdb Forums > Discussion > Video Game Music Discussion > Album Discussions
Register FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old Jan 23, 2021, 04:25 PM
BlazingAbyss BlazingAbyss is offline
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 211

Here's the listing used on the iTunes release, I can't speak for the GE2 tracks at this current moment, but I can confirm that the GE1 track titles are contestant with the ones used in Resurrection's sound test.
The only major oddity that I noticed on the iTunes release was the "(Best Ver.)" featured on track 3, as far as I'm aware it's just the regular version of "No Way Back" and I don't believe any such distinction was listed on the CD release of the track.

Disc 1
01 Over the Clouds
02 Gods and Men (Vocal Version)
03 No Way Back (Best Ver.)
04 my Life
05 Over the Clouds (Resurrection Mix)
06 Michishirube

07 F.A.T.E.
08 Hikari No Aria
09 Love Mech
10 Revolving Lantern
11 Requiem
12 Wings of Tomorrow
13 Revolving Lantern: Refrain
14 Hikari No Aria (Orchestra Version)
15 F.A.T.E. (Intense Remix)
16 Blood Rage
17 Faith
18 Tree of Life

Disc 2
01 God Eater
02 Wolf's Howl
03 Shadows Over the City
04 Gods and Men
05 Deo Volente
06 The Savior's Return
07 The Ruthless King
08 Unending Corrosion
09 Beneath The Sun

10 Hikari No Aria (Piano Version)
11 Fortress of Steel
12 Blood's Guidance
13 Bottom of the Pile
14 Dance of Flames: Unending Journey
15 Decisive Battle
16 Fatal Sky
17 That Which Sleeps in the Deep
18 Fight for Survival
19 Your Friends Are Here
20 Puppets of Justice
21 Obsidian Flash
22 Remembering His Promise
23 Demon's Lair
24 The Angel Descends
25 The Butterfly's Invitation
26 High Stakes
27 Overflow
28 The End of a Vow
29 Repulsa
30 Gods and Men: End of My Dream
31 The Days We Dreamed Of
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
AVCD-11657: SUPER EUROBEAT presents Initial D ~D SELECTION~ Robin Album Discussions 3 Sep 2, 2020 08:43 AM
AVCD-38031~2: GOD EATER Original Soundtrack PsychoZeke Album Discussions 10 Oct 27, 2018 05:05 AM
AVCD-93128~30: GOD EATER 2 & GOD EATER 2 RAGE BURST ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK zero676 Album Discussions 15 Feb 15, 2016 11:10 AM
AVCD-93097~8/B: GOD EATER 2 & GOD EATER 2 RAGE BURST ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK leatherhead333 Album Discussions 0 Dec 26, 2014 12:59 PM
SOUL EATER NOT! ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK SELECTION leatherhead333 Album Discussions 3 Jul 5, 2014 12:25 AM