Rock'n Rage

恋のホットロック John, Rick & She-na
Koi no Hot Rock: John, Rick & She-na
Submitted by seanne on Nov 4, 2021 10:26 AM


    Sound Effects / Fancy Fukutake, Can Mizutani, Drum Terashima, River Gushiken, Sand Muraoka
    Original Composer / John Lennon*, Michel Polnareff**, Claude Joseph Rouget de Lisle*, Phil Medley**, Bert Russell**, Falco**, Rob Bolland**, Ferdi Bolland**, Tom Kelly*, Billy Steinberg*, Bill Conti*, Bruce Springsteen**, John Stafford Smith*


    Sound Effects
            Fancy Fukutake
            Can Mizutani
            Drum Terashima
            River Gushiken
            Sand Muraoka

    Sound Effects is a generic credit used by Konami at the time which includes all sound staff.

    *The game features various pieces of popular, et al. music throughout the game, namely:

    "Woman" by John Lennon
    "Tout tout pour ma chérie" by Michel Polnareff
    "La Marseillaise" by Claude Joseph Rouget de Lisle
    "Twist and Shout" by Phil Medley & Bert Russell
    "Rock Me Amadeus" by Falco, Rob Bolland & Ferdi Bolland
    "Like a Virgin" by Tom Kelly & Billy Steinberg
    "Gonna Fly Now" by Bill Conti
    "Born In The USA" by Bruce Springsteen
    "The Star Spangled Banner" by John Stafford Smith


    Recent Releases

    Nov 4, 2021 10:26 AM
    Nov 5, 2021 03:08 PM
    Page traffic
    20 visitors
    Page built in
    0.02 seconds
    Source Category: Game, Animation, Publication, Audio Drama, Live Action, Tokusatsu/Puppetry, Multimedia Franchise, Demo Scene, Event, Artist Works
    Extra Classification: Enclosure/Promo, Doujin/Indie, Delayed/Cancelled, Bootleg