Discuss | Edit | Feed

City of Moon Chasing

Tsukioi no Toshi
Catalog Number LAG-0001/MLCD-0006
Release Date Dec 30, 2005C69
Publish Format Doujin/Indie
Release Price 2000 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Original Work
Organizations tieLeaf / / (Publisher)
Composed by Haruka Shimotsuki /
Arranged by Haruka Shimotsuki / , Takumaru / , MANYO, Soushi Hosoi, myu
Performed by Haruka Shimotsuki / , Rekka Katakiri / , Yuuki Mizusawa / , Noriko Mitose / , Noriko Saitou / , Leona, Yuuno, Weisswurst, Kenichi "nabeken" Watanabe / , Masanori Yabuki / , Takafumi Kamijo /
Lyrics by Nao Hiyama /
Recorded by
Mixed by
Mastered by


Disc 1 [LAG-0001 / MLCD-0006]

01 Spiral Coiling Moon -Sinal "ar" ol "ir"- 1:13
02 City of Moon Chasing -Leozet_Laq_Ecliss- 4:11
03 Genesis and Demise -"Lei" ol Lag-Quara- 2:16
04 Encounter with the Light -Sef rin chi sef mie- 4:36
05 The Successor of these Eyes -Quara ol "Ecliss"- 3:57
06 Holy Bell -Ar karrra- 2:12
07 To the Faraway Girl -Jue i fel...sil- 4:53
08 The Flower that Blooms under the Blue Sky -Ci ol Lip-Aura- 5:02
09 White Song of Feelings -Sefin io Ir zel rin ar rin el- 4:01
10 The Spiral Coiling Clock that Engraves the Waxing and Waning of the Moon -I oular i neej rin ar lef su i Lag-quara- 3:55
11 Sealed World -Eclef ol Ar- 1:00
Disc length 37:16


CD/Book Release by the tieLeaf Doujin Circle, formed by Haruka Shimotsuki, Nao Hiyama, and Ao Sorano.

First part of the Laq-Quara Fantasy World Series, which is tieLeaf's main project.
The CD consists of songs that are designed to accompany the novel in the book.

All of the songs are performed by Haruka Shimotsuki, with Rekka Katakiri, Noriko Mitose, Yuuki Mizusawa and Noriko Saitou doing the choruses. The lyrics for all the vocal songs are written by Nao Hiyama.

Track 1 and Track 11 are both instrumental tracks.

01.捻子巻く月 ~sinal "ar" ol "ir"~
Composition & Arrangement: Haruka Shimotsuki

02.月追いの都市 ~Leozet_Lag_Ecliss~
Composition: Haruka Shimotsuki
Arrangement: Haruka Shimotsuki & Takumaru (LittleWing)
Guitar & Mandolin: Kenichi "nabeken" Watanabe
Violin: Weisswurst
Bass:Takafumi Kamijo
Drums & Percussion: Yuuno

03.創世と終焉 -"Lei" ol Lag-quara-
Composition: Haruka Shimotsuki
Arrangement: Haruka Shimotsuki & Takumaru (LittleWing)
Percussions: Yuuno

04.光との邂逅 -Sef rin chi sef mie-
Composition & Arrangement: MANYO (LittleWing)
Guitar & Mandolin: Kenichi "nabeken" Watanabe
Fiddle: Leona
Bass:Takafumi Kamijo
Drums: Masanori Yabuki

05.瞳を継ぐ者 -Quara ol "Ecliss"-
Composition: Haruka Shimotsuki
Arrangement: Soushi Hosoi

06.聖鐘 -Ar karrra-
Composition & Arrangement: myu (refio)

07.遠い少女へ -Jue i fel...sil-
Lyrics: Hiyama Nao
Composition & Arrangement: Takumaru

08.花ひらく蒼天 -Ci ol Lip-Aura-
Composition: Haruka Shimotsuki
Arrangement: Takumaru

09.白き想歌 -Sefin io Ir zel rin ar rin el-
Composition & Arrangement: Soushi Hosoi
Violin: Weisswurst

10.捻子巻く時計が月の満ち欠けを刻む -I oular neej rin ar lef su i Lag-quara-
Composition: Haruka Shimotsuki
Arrangement: MANYO

11.閉じられた世界 -Eclef ol Ar-
Composition & Arrangement: Haruka Shimotsuki

Released on Comiket 69.

Album Stats

Avg. rating

Rated 5.00 by 1 person
Contained in 4 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Products represented


Official Site

Related Albums

Apr 1, 2010 08:33 PM
Apr 23, 2010 04:53 AM
Page traffic
3906 visitors
4 freedb
Page built in
0.03 seconds