Discuss (11) | Edit | Feed

THE ANSWER ~ Armored Core Tribute Album ~ [PREVIEW EDITION]

Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Aug 15, 2010C78
Publish Format Doujin/Indie, Event Only
Release Price Free
Media Format CD
Classification Arrangement
Published by Aspina Formation Flight Team / /
Composed by Kota Hoshino / , Tsukasa Saitoh / , Keiichiro Segawa /
Arranged by Another Soundscape
Performed by Another Soundscape, Deia Vengen
Lyrics by Kota Hoshino /


Disc 1

01 Morning, Thinker 3:42
02 Twisted on the Surface 3:12
03 Dropping Atoms 3:18
04 RAY of Speed 3:13
05 Apex in TECHNO 5:18
Disc length 18:43


Released for free at Comiket78, West hall, booth "え" -45b.

All tracks arranged, produced and performed by: Another Soundscape (Mattias Häggström Gerdt)
Vocals on track 1 and 4: Deia Vengen
Original composers: Kota Hoshino (1,2,4,5), Tsukasa Saitoh (3), Keiichiro Segawa (3)

Thanks to Kota Hoshino and From Software for the amazing music and support. Thanks to Johanna for everything. Also thanks to Don, CHz, Dave, Larry, Deia, Jill, judges, ACU, OCR, VGMdb and Koahziinoukk.

"Deep-sea fish loves you forever"

album design
oom: Director, AC modeling, production
Ganco: Jacket/Logo Design
Wasabi: Provide the space (booth keeper)
Koahziinoukk: Translation, Neogtiation

Album Stats



Related Albums

No related albums found.

Aug 11, 2010 01:13 PM
Nov 16, 2018 10:07 PM
Page traffic
5197 visitors
1 freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds