Discuss | Edit

NARUTO Best Hit Collection 2

NARUTO ベストヒットコレクション 2
Catalog Number SVWC-7571
Barcode 4534530025838
Release Date Jul 23, 2008
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 3045 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Vocal
LabelAniplex / /
ManufacturerAniplex Inc. / /
DistributorSony Music Distribution (Japan) Inc. / /


Disc 1

01 Shooting Star 5:16
02 Home Sweet Home 4:45
03 Youth's Rhapsody 4:45
04 Mountain A Go Go Two 4:19
05 The First Time I Spoke With You 3:00
06 No Boy, No Cry 3:35
07 Lost Words 4:48
08 Speed 3:14
09 Ding! Dong! Dang! 4:33
10 Discord Satellite 4:13
11 Because I'm By Your Side 3:47
12 Parade 4:54
13 Yellow Moon 5:05
Disc length 56:14



Compilation album of opening and ending theme songs from NARUTO.

M-01 Ending 6 (Episodes 90-103)
Lyrics by TiA, Natsumi Kobayashi
Composed by TiA, Kei Kawano
Arranged by Kei Kawano
Performed by TiA

M-02 "Gekijouban Naruto: Dai Katsugeki! Yuki Hime Ninpouchou Dattebayo!!" Ending Song
Lyrics by YUKI
Composed by Yusuke Tanaka
Arranged by Yusuke Tanaka
Performed by YUKI

M-03 Opening 5 (Episodes 104-128)
Lyrics by Takashi Yamaguchi
Composed by Takashi Yamaguchi
Arranged by Sambomaster
Performed by Sambomaster

M-04 Ending 7 (Episodes 104-115)
Lyrics by Seiya Nagatomo
Composed by Seiya Nagatomo
Arranged by Captain Straydum
Performed by Captain Straydum

M-05 Ending 8 (Episodes 116-128)
Lyrics by Yasunobu Kuwahara
Composed by Yasunobu Kuwahara
Arranged by Gagaga SP
Performed by Gagaga SP

M-06 Opening 6 (Episodes 129-153)
Lyrics by TSURU
Composed by TSURU
Arranged by STANCE PUNKS
Performed by STANCE PUNKS

M-07 Ending 9 (Episodes 129-141)
Lyrics by Kazusou Oda
Composed by Kazusou Oda
Arranged by No Regret Life
Performed by No Regret Life
Additional Chorus: Genichiro Ooka (LOST IN TIME)

M-08 Ending 10 (Episodes 142-153)
Lyrics by Analogfish
Composed by Analogfish
Arranged by Analogfish
Performed by Analogfish

M-09 "Gekijouban Naruto: Dai Gekitotsu! Maboroshi no Chitei Iseki Dattebayo" Ending Song
Lyrics by Nobuteru Maeda
Composed by Michiya Haruhata
Arranged by TUBE
Performed by TUBE

M-10 Opening 7 (Episodes 154-178)
Lyrics by Shinya Nishimura
Composed by Shinya Nishimura
Arranged by Snowkel, Kenji Ueda
Performed by Snowkel

M-11  Ending 11 (Episodes 154-165)
Lyrics by AMADORI, 佐々木望
Composed by AMADORI
Arranged by Nao Tanaka
Performed by AMADORI

M-12  Ending 12 (Episodes 166-178)
Lyrics by Ichiro Hirano
Composed by Ichiro Hirano
Arranged by CHABA, Gota Yashiki
Performed by CHABA

M-13  Ending 13 (Episodes 179-191)
Lyrics by Yosui Inoue, Akeboshi's
Composed by Akeboshi
Arranged by Akeboshi
Performed by Akeboshi

Album Stats

Available at


Related Albums

No related albums found.

Oct 3, 2012 12:44 PM
Jun 24, 2018 11:32 PM
Page traffic
3953 visitors
3 freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds