Discuss | Edit

Marvel's Spider-Man Original Video Game Soundtrack

Catalog Number D002985425
Barcode 050087404185
Release Date Sep 21, 2018
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 11.49 USD
Media Format Digital
Classification Original Soundtrack
LabelHollywood Records / /
Phonographic CopyrightMarvel Music, Inc. / /


Composer / John Paesano
Arranger / Tim Davies, Jeremy Levy, Jordan Seigel, Sarah Lutz, Ryan Humphrey, Bobby Brader, David Krystal, Jonathan Livesay, Nolan Livesay, Braden Kimball, Adam Hochstatter
Performer / London Session Orchestra, London Voices, Nashville Scoring Orchestra
Recording Engineer / Alan Meyerson, Nick Wollage, Nick Spezia
Recording Studio / Air Studios
Mixing Engineer / Alan Meyerson, Anthony Caruso
Conductor / Gavin Greenaway, Ben Parry, David Shipps
Sound Director / Paul Mudra, Chuck Doud


Disc 1

01 Spider-Man 3:26
02 Eight Years in the Making 2:01
03 Inside the Numbers 3:32
04 The Golden Age 3:06
05 Examine 1:39
06 Shocking Turn of Events 4:08
07 All the King's Men 2:02
08 City of Hope 1:42
09 The Man He Was 3:37
10 Webbed from the Shadows 2:11
11 Stone Cold 2:41
12 City on Alert 2:48
13 The Breakthrough 3:07
14 The Demon He Became 4:43
15 Worlds Colliding 4:48
16 Anything for a Story 3:05
17 Chasing Down the Devil 2:38
18 International Support 3:34
19 The Sinister Six 3:01
20 The Mastermind 3:24
21 Negative View 1:40
22 No Going Back 2:15
23 Renewed Rivalries 3:05
24 Destroying Your Own Creation 2:29
25 The Final Lesson 4:08
26 Responsibility 3:15
27 Behind the Mask 2:19
Disc length 80:24



Composed by John Paesano

Score Produced by Scott Hanau, Jonathan Mayer, Keith Leary
Music Production Manager: Joel Yarger
Music Editing and Integration: Rob Goodson
Music Editing: Andrew Buresh, Ernest Johnson, Ted Kocher, Tao-Ping Chen, Scott Bergstrom, Chris Rossetti

Score Recorded at:
- AIR Studios, London, United Kingdom
- Ocean Way Studios, Nashville, Tennessee, United States
- Angel Studios, London, United Kingdom
Score Recorded by Alan Meyerson, Nick Wollage, Nick Spezia
Supervising Mix Engineer: Alan Meyerson
Score Mixed by Anthony Caruso, Justin Lieberman, Tyler Crowder
Assistant Engineer: Alex Ferguson
Pro Tools Engineers: Chris Barrett, Kevin Globerman, Jasper LeMaster
Technical Score Advisors: Anthony Loomis, Hayley Rosenthal

Additional Arrangement: Jonathan Livesay, Nolan Livesay, Braden Kimball, Adam Hochstatter
Lead Orchestrator: Tim Davies
Orchestrators: Jeremy Levy, Jordan Seigel, Sarah Lutz, Ryan Humphrey, Bobby Brader, David Krystal
Music Preparation: Mark Cally
Music Librarians: Jill Streater, Sammy Sanfilippo

London Session Orchestra Conducted by Gavin Greenaway
London Voices Conducted by Ben Parry
Nashville Session Orchestra Conducted by David Shipps
Orchestra and London Voices Contractor: Isobel Griffiths
Assistant Contractor: Lucy Whalley
Nashville Scoring Orchestra Contractor: Alan Umstead of Nashville Music Scoring

Senior Director of Music: Chuck Doud
Audio Director: Paul Mudra
Music Supervisor: Scott Hanau
Music Manager: Marc Senasac
Senior A&R Manager: Alex Hackford
Sr. Manager, Music Affairs: Jason Swan
Music Affairs Specialist: Justin Fields
Senior Coordinator, Music Affairs: Vanessa Zamora
Project Manager: Angelica Garde-Advincula
Music Department Assistant: Kerry Ryan


℗ 2018 Marvel Music, Inc.
© 2018 MARVEL

Album Stats

Contained in 6 collections
Contained in 1 wish lists
Platforms represented
Sony PlayStation 4

Available at

Related Albums

Sep 20, 2018 08:41 AM
May 3, 2022 03:58 PM
Page traffic
3228 visitors
3 freedb
Page built in
0.03 seconds