Discuss | Edit | Feed

Battlefield V Original Soundtrack

Battlefield V (Original Soundtrack)
Catalog Number N/A [Extra Credits]
Release Date Nov 16, 2018
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 9.49 USD
Media Format Digital
Classification Original Soundtrack, Vocal
Organizations EA Music / / (Label, Phonographic Copyright)
Composer / Johan Söderqvist, Patrik Andrén, Fredrik Möller, Joel Eriksson, Gustav Holst
Arranger / Vladimir Martinka
Performer / London Symphony Orchestra, Bratislava Studio Orchestra, Mari Samuelsen, Eliza Marshall, Lucas Rebato, James Fountain, Daniel Sandén-Warg, Christian Spering, Karzan Mahmood, Pontus Langendorf, Valter Kinbom, Robin Cochrane, Ulrik Nilsson, Dan Svensson, Jesper Söderqvist
Lyricist / Cecil Spring Rice
Recording Engineer / Sam Okell, Toby Hulbert, Martin Roller
Recording Studio / Abbey Road Studios
Mixing Engineer / Dave Jewerén Moore
Conductor / Christian Schumann, Vladimir Martinka


Disc 1

01 Tirailleur 2:38
02 Under No Flag 3:36
03 French Fog 2:19
04 Narvik 1:37
05 Battlefield V Legacy Theme 3:35
06 Far From Home 2:18
07 Pride & Honour 1:20
08 Redemption 1:58
09 Spitfires 2:44
10 Norway 3:55
11 Triumph 2:25
12 Rotterdam In Ruins 2:03
13 Devestation 3:14
14 Sandstone 3:05
15 Glorifica 2:23
16 I Vow To Thee My Country 3:54
Disc length 43:04


Original Music Composition by Johan Söderqvist & Patrik Andrén
Original Music Orchestrator: Vladimir Martinka
Original Music Produced by Patrik Andrén, Johan Söderqvist, Bence Pajor
Composer, Additional Music: Fredrik Möller

Original Music Performed by London Symphony Orchestra
Original Music Recorded at Abbey Road Studios, London
Original Music Conductor: Christian Schumann
Original Music Recording Engineer: Sam Okell, Toby Hulbert
Original Music Score Printing: Dave Foster
Orchestra Contractor London Sessions: Isobel Griffiths
Studio Assistant Abbey Road: Andy Maxwell

Original Music Performed by Bratislava Studio Orchestra
Original Music Recorded at Slovak Radio Studio 1, Bratislava
Original Music Conductor: Vladimir Martinka
Original Music Recording Engineer: Martin Roller
Original Music Score Preparation: Symphonica Recording
Orchestra Contractor Bratislava Sessions: Symphonica Recording

Mixing and Editing
All Original Music Mixed by Dave Jewerén Moore
Original Music Editor: Dave Jewerén Moore

Violin: Mari Samuelsen
Ethnic Flutes: Eliza Marshall
Boy Soprano: Lucas Rebato
Solo Cornet/Trumpet: James Fountain
Hardin Fiddle: Daniel Sandén-Warg
Bass FX: Christian Spering
Percussionists: Karzan Mahmood, Pontus Langendorf, Valter Kinbom, Robin Cochrane, Ulrik Nilsson, Dan Svensson, Jesper Söderqvist
Composer, Original Music Assistants to Composer: Simon Petersson, Andreas Widegren


Battlefield Theme composed by Joel Eriksson
"I Vow To Thee My Country" composed by Gustav Holst, lyrics by Cecil Spring Rice

Album Stats

Avg. rating

Rated 4.00 by 1 person
Contained in 4 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Products represented
Battlefield V
Platforms represented
Microsoft Xbox One, PC, Sony PlayStation 4

Available at

Related Albums

Nov 2, 2018 12:31 AM
Nov 17, 2018 06:02 PM
Page traffic
1929 visitors
1 freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds