Discuss | Edit

Summer Pockets Arrange Album: Summer Session ~Hito Natsu no Bouken~

Summer Pockets Arrange Album "Summer Session ~ひと夏の冒険~"
Catalog Number KSLA-0153
Release Date Dec 29, 2018 C95
Publish Format Commercial, Enclosure
Release Price 5100 JPY (Package Price)
Media Format CD
Classification Arrangement
LabelKey Sounds Label / / , VISUAL ARTS / /
ManufacturerVISUAL ARTS Co., Ltd. / /
DistributorVISUAL ARTS Co., Ltd. / /

Disc 1

01 Flower Opening Departure - An Assuming, Bright Blue Story 5:25
02 Beyond the Morning Mist, Shining Scenery 2:37
03 Guided by a Cat 4:11
04 I Preceded Down a Path of Sunlight Filtering Through the Trees 3:27
05 The Spreading Seas, the Horizon and Seagulls 4:39
06 The Footprints Left on the Sandy Beach are Swept Away by Waves 3:32
07 Precious Things Will Remain in the Heart 3:43
08 That is Tomorrow's Gift to Myself 5:39
Disc length 33:13

Translated by UltimateDespairGirl


Arrangement: Hideki Higuchi
String Quartet: gaQdan

1st Violin: Chiho Saito
2nd Vioin: Tomoko Konishi

Yuuichi Nakada [Track 1,5,7,8]
Kohta Kawai [Track 2,3,4,6]

Takefumi Shirasa [Track 1,5,7,8]
Serika Iijima [Track 2,3,4,6]

Flute: Naomi Yamaguchi [Track 7]
Piano: Ryo Mizutsuki [Track 1,2,4,5,7,8]
Guitar: Shoyu [Track 3,5,6]

Producer: Shinji Orito, Tomohiro Takeshita
Director: Hideki Higuchi (Tinwald music)
Mix & Mastering: Hideki Higuchi (Tinwald music)
Jacket Illustration: ふむゆん
Jacket Design: しばP

Original track/composer:
01. ALKATALE [アルカテイル] / Shinji Orito
02. White Loneliness / Ryo Mizutsuki
03. Golden Hours / Tomohiro Takeshita
04. Natsu no Komoriuta [夏の子守歌] / Shinji Orito
05. Sea, Your Memory / Jun Maeda
06. Mabushisa no Naka [眩しさの中] / Ryo Mizutsuki
07. Tsumugi no Natsuyasumi [紬の夏休み] / Shinji Orito
08. Lasting Moment / Donmaru

Enclosed with the C95 Key Set.

Album Stats

Contained in 9 collections
Contained in 4 wish lists
Platforms represented

Available at


Cross Fade Demo


Related Albums

Dec 3, 2018 02:38 AM
Sep 15, 2022 04:08 PM
Page traffic
4635 visitors
5 freedb
Page built in
0.03 seconds