Discuss | Edit | Feed

The Banner Saga 3

Banner Saga 3 Vinyl Soundtrack
Catalog Number 8BIT-8092
Release Date Apr 2019
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 40.00 USD
Media Format 2 Vinyl (12" 33⅓ rpm)
Classification Original Soundtrack
Publisheriam8bit / /


Composer / Austin Wintory
Arranger / Susie Seiter, Austin Wintory
Performer / The London Studio Orchestra, Richard Watkins, Alistair Mackie, David Bishop, Taylor Davis, Kristin Naigus, Malukah, Peter Hollens, Johann Sigurdarson, Anthony Parnther, Noah Gladstone, Mike Niemietz, Randin Graves, Austin Wintory, Eivør
Lyricist / Austin Wintory, Alex Thomas


Disc 1

01 Steps Into Memory
02 The True Hero Comes Reluctantly
03 Encircled Wolves
04 Darkness Rises
05 Raising High Their Shining Light
06 Steel Flowing As Water
07 Into The Hurricane
08 Ruin Beyond The Walls
09 Dust Settles On The Crown
10 Trees Cannot Grow In A Moonless Sky
11 Lightning And Stonework
12 Give Us Luck
13 We Live As We Will Live
Disc 2

01 Blades Sing From Below
02 Feet And Shields Planted
03 Forward Or Downward
04 With A Mighty Grief That Was Ours And Theirs
05 Fate, Chosen
06 Only We Few Remember It Now



2LP on 180g vinyl. One record on black vinyl and the other on silver vinyl.

Music by Austin Wintory
Art by Arnie Jorgensen

Album Stats

Contained in 1 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Products represented
The Banner Saga 3
Platforms represented
Microsoft Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, PC, Sony PlayStation 4

Available at

Related Albums

Jan 11, 2019 02:56 AM
Aug 2, 2020 08:55 AM
Page traffic
761 visitors
-/- freedb
Page built in
0 seconds