Discuss | Edit

Grissini Project : Musique de jeux vidéos, animés et films

Catalog Number N/A
Barcode 1827849877391
Release Date Oct 08, 2018
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 9.49 USD
Media Format Digital
Classification Arrangement, Vocal
OrganizationsGrissini Project


Disc 1

01 Somnus (From ''Final Fantasy XV'') 2:33
02 One Winged Angel (From ''Final Fantasy VII'') [For Solo Organ] 4:59
03 Main Theme (From ''The Wind Rises'') 3:33
04 Lilium (From ''Elfen Lied'') 4:06
05 Medley Zelda Breath of the Wild: Main Theme / On Horse / Rito Village / Hyrule Castle / Beast Ganon 9:27
06 No Time for Caution (From "Interstellar") 3:33
07 Light of the Seven (From ''Game of Thrones'') 10:09
Disc length 38:20



No notes available for this album.

Album Stats

Contained in 0 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Game, Animation
Products represented
Final Fantasy XV, Final Fantasy VII, The Wind Rises, Elfen Lied, The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild, Interstellar, Game of Thrones
Platforms represented
Microsoft Xbox One, Movie, Nintendo Switch, Nintendo Wii U, Series, Sony PlayStation, Sony PlayStation 4

Available at

Related Albums

No related albums found.

Nov 27, 2019 11:39 PM
Feb 16, 2022 09:05 AM
Page traffic
1208 visitors
- freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds