Discuss | Edit

Yorube no Sunny, Sunny / Morfonica [Limited Edition]

寄る辺のSunny, Sunny / Morfonica [生産限定盤]
Catalog Number BRMM-10561
Barcode 4562494355296
Release Date Sep 14, 2022
Publish Format Commercial, Limited Edition
Release Price 7700 JPY
Media Format 2 CD + Blu-ray
Classification Original Soundtrack, Vocal
LabelBushiroad Music / /
ManufacturerBushiroad Music Co., Ltd. / /
DistributorBushiroad Music Co., Ltd. / /


Vocals / Morfonica (Amane Shindo / , Hina Suguta / , Yuka Nishio / , mika, Ayasa)
Composer / Daisuke Kikuta / (Elements Garden)
Arranger / Daisuke Kikuta / (Elements Garden)
Lyricist / Asuka Oda / (Elements Garden)
Music Producer / Noriyasu Agematsu / (Elements Garden), Junpei Fujita / (Elements Garden)

Disc 1 (CD) Vocal

01 寄る辺のSunny, Sunny
02 One step at a time
03 寄る辺のSunny, Sunny -instrumental-
04 One step at a time -instrumental-
Disc 2 (CD) Original Soundtrack

01 (tracklist not available)

  Total tracks 5


Morfonica are Mashiro Kurata (CAST: Amane Shindo), Tо̄ko Kirigata (CAST: Hina Suguta), Nanami Hiromachi (CAST: Yuka Nishio), Tsukushi Futaba (CAST: mika), Rui Yashio (CAST: Ayasa)

M-1.01 - TV Anime "BanG Dream! Morfonication" Episode 2 Ending Theme
Composer: Daisuke Kikuta (Elements Garden)
Arranger: Daisuke Kikuta (Elements Garden)
Lyricist: Asuka Oda (Elements Garden)

Disc 2 - BanG Dream! Morfonication Original Soundtrack

Music Producer: Noriyasu Agematsu (Elements Garden), Junpei Fujita (Elements Garden)

Comes with a bonus Blu-ray containing the TV anime BanG Dream! Morfonication.

Album Stats

Contained in 0 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Platforms represented

Related Albums

Jun 3, 2022 01:19 AM
Jul 30, 2022 02:02 AM
Page traffic
216 visitors
0/0/- freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds