Discuss | Edit

Koi wa Mizuiro / Ai Nanasaki [Special Edition]

恋はみずいろ / 七咲逢 [特別盤]
Catalog Number PCCG-01094
Barcode 4988013419025
Release Date Oct 20, 2010
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 1550 JPY
Media Format 2 CD
Classification Original Soundtrack, Vocal, Drama
ManufacturerPONY CANYON INC. / /
DistributorPONY CANYON INC. / /



Disc 1

01 Koi wa Mizuiro 4:23
02 minamo 5:42
03 Koi wa Mizuiro (Instrumental) 4:23
04 minamo (Instrumental) 5:38
Disc length 20:06
Disc 2

01 Swimming in the wind 1:36
02 Sweet actually 2:05
03 Character Monologue 5:21
Disc length 9:02

  Total tracks 7   Total length 29:08


The limited edition is bundled with a CD that contains a couple tracks from the soundtrack and a character monologue.

< Disc 1 >

Track 01 - 4th ending theme
Lyrics by Reika
Music and Arrangement by Kohei Tsunami
Guitar: Hiromu Itoh
Bass: Kohei Tsunami
Drums: Takahiko Akiyama
Synth/Programming: Kohei Tsunami

Track 02
Lyrics by Kazuyuki Fushimi
Music and Arrangement by Kohei Tsunami
Guitar: Hiromu Itoh
Bass: Kohei Tsunami
Drums: Koji Imamura
Synth/Programming: Kohei Tsunami

< Disc 2 >

All tracks composed & arranged by Toshiyuki Omori (ELEPHANTONICA)
Recording Engineer: Michio Nakakoshi (Track 01), Shinpei Yamada (Track 02)
Mixing Engineer: Kentaro Ueda [上田健太郎] (Track 01), Shinpei Yamada (Track 02)

Track 01
Guitar: Koichiro Tashiro
Strings: Udai Shika Strings
Synth/Programming/Keyboard: Toshiyuki Omori

Track 02
Guitar: Koichiro Tashiro
Synth/Programming/Keyboard: Toshiyuki Omori

Track 03
Voice: Ai Nanasaki (CV: Yukana)
Monologue Scenario: Yoshimasa Hiraike [平池芳正]
Monologue Director: Satoki Iida (DAX PRODUCTION)

Recording Engineer: Takeshi Akiba (GALVA STUDIO)
Mixing Engineer: Shinichi Yuuki (TWINPOWER)
Mastering Engineer: Shuji Nose (PONY CANYON)

Album Stats

Contained in 4 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Platforms represented

Available at


Related Albums

Aug 31, 2010 07:53 AM
Jun 26, 2022 12:14 AM
Page traffic
3714 visitors
0/0 freedb
Page built in
0.03 seconds