Discuss | Edit | Feed

Genjitsu Aesop



Disc 1

01 Prologue - The Fantastic Reality of Aesop
02 Lost and Found feat. Miku Hatsune
03 A Soliloquy of The Boy who Cried Wolf feat. Cana(Sotte Bosse)
04 Tiger Rampage feat. Rin Kagamine
05 Suddenly, You are Floating feat. sorako
06 Crybaby Pippo feat. Miku Hatsune
07 Love Blossoming Flower* feat. mirto
08 Butterfly Effect feat. Choucho
09 SeventH-HeaveN feat. Miku Hatsune
10 Little Cry of The Abyss feat. Asako Toki
11 Interlude - The Human and The Humanoid
12 Non-World Harmonize feat. Rin Kagamine
13 The Trash-Heap Princess and Apostrophe feat. Miku Hatsune
14 Machine-Memory in Aether feat. Luka Megurine
15 Steel-reconstruction Fiction feat. Perio
16 Epilogue - The Fantastic Reality of Aesop
17 Tiger Rampage feat. UK Rampage



M09 - full version of 7th Dragon 2020 theme song "SeventH-HeaveN".
Vocal: Miku Hatsune

Album Stats

Contained in 1 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Platforms represented
Sony PlayStation Portable

Available at


Related Albums

Apr 12, 2012 07:56 PM
Oct 26, 2020 05:32 AM
Page traffic
2825 visitors
0 freedb
Page built in
0 seconds