Discuss | Edit | Feed

ENCYCLOPEDIA <Jin> human beings

ENCYCLOPEDIA <人> human beings
エンサイクロペディア ジン ヒューマンビーイングス
Catalog Number IOY-0009
Release Date May 27, 2012Reitaisai 9
Publish Format Doujin/Indie
Release Price 1260 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Arrangement, Vocal
PublisherYounoumi / /


Disc 1

01 pastel
02 nothing but
03 cursed revenge
04 cry of mind
05 secret fullmoon
06 awakening
07 pastel (off vocal version)
08 nothing but (off vocal version)
09 cursed revenge (off vocal version)
10 cry of mind (off vocal version)
11 secret fullmoon (off vocal version)
12 awakening (off vocal version)



Illustration: Sody (SLeeVe)

Event price: 1000 JPY
Shop price: 1260 JPY

Track 01, 05: 愛実
Track 02, 03, 04, 06: Yoshimi Youno

Track 01:
Arranger: Camellia
Vocals: Chihiro Aihara
Original: Japanese Saga / Perfect Memento in Strict Sense
& Child of Are / Perfect Memento in Strict Sense

Track 02:
Arranger: void (IOSYS)
Vocals: Hakase (IOSYS)
Original: Kid's Festival ~ Innocent Treasures / Changeability of Strange Dream
& Dream of Arcadia / Changeability of Strange Dream

Track 03:
Arranger: Camellia
Vocals: Marina Fujiwara
Original: Extend Ash ~ Person of Hourai / Imperishable Night
& Reach for the Moon, Immortal Smoke / Imperishable Night

Track 04:
Arranger: Party.
Vocals: Chihiro Aihara, パープル
Chorus: Yuuki Aihara
Original: Maiden's Capriccio ~ Dream Battle / Imperishable Night
& Eastern Mystical Love Consultation / Phantasmagoria of Dim.Dream

Track 05:
Arranger: Tetu
Vocals: Yuuki Aihara
Original: The Maid and the Pocket Watch of Blood / Embodiment of Scarlet Devil
& Lunar Clock ~ Luna Dial / Embodiment of Scarlet Devil

Track 06:
Arranger: Tetu
Vocals: Chihiro Aihara as Chihiro Kannami
Original: The Primal Scene of Japan the Girl Saw / Mountain of Faith
& Faith Is for the Transient People / Mountain of Faith

Album Stats


Official Site

Related Albums

No related albums found.

Aug 29, 2012 11:36 AM
Sep 8, 2013 09:35 AM
Page traffic
2129 visitors
0 freedb
Page built in
0.36 seconds