Discuss | Edit | Feed


はいぱぁ電波これくしょん! -フリーダム★東方編-
Catalog Number IO-0263
Release Date May 11, 2014 Reitaisai 11
Publish Format Doujin/Indie
Release Price 1500 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Arrangement, Vocal
PublisherIOSYS / /



Disc 1

01 Shoot the Master Spark ☆ Maid Witch Marisa Chan 4:31
02 Touhou Breast Hell ~ Chens Breast Growing Battle ~ 4:32
03 Battle of the four tits 4:15
04 What about progress? 3:30
05 Yukari hole 4:58
06 Traumatically Hypnotic Satori Girl! 3:47
07 The dive in cucumber bar 3:27
08 Wakasagihime stakes her life on a 100 sushi-topping game 2:56
09 Eiki-sama your words hurt my ears 3:41
10 Death #what is 4:00
11 Let's Go! Touhou police 4:27
12 † heresy of spell-flying head † 3:59
13 Justice Of The Neighborhood ~ ALL IS FAIR IN LOVE AND ALIMARI ~ 3:35
14 [Sad news] Hatate-Chan Toilet Panic [Despair] 4:18
Disc length 55:56

Translated by reference


Hakurei Shrine Reitaisai 11 release.

01. マスパでシュッ☆メイドウィッチまりさちゃん
Vocal: Halko Momoi
Arrangement: ARM
Lyrics: ARM, Yoshimi Youno
Original: Love-colored Master Spark (Touhou Eiyashou) + Magus Night (Fairy Wars)

02. 東方乳地獄 ~ちぇんの育乳大作戦~
Vocal: Ai Ohsera (Innocent Key)
Arrangement & Lyrics: Yuma Mizonokuchi (M.H.S)
Original: Diao ye zong (Touhou Youyoumu)

03. 4つのおっぱいの戦い
Vocal: Chiyoko
Arrangement: uno
Lyrics: いぬやしす☆
Original: Solar Sect of Mystic Wisdom ~ Nuclear Fusion (Touhou Chireiden)

04. 進捗どうですか?
Vocal: Nanahira (Confetto)
Arrangement & Lyrics: sumijun (Halozy)
Original: The Fantastic Legend of Tohno (Touhou Youyoumu)

05. ゆかり穴
Vocal: Beat Mario (COOL&CREATE), zyukucho
Arrangement: ARM
Lyrics: Beat Mario (COOL&CREATE)
Guitar: zyukucho
Original: Necrofantasia (Touhou Youyoumu)

06. トラウマ催眠少女さとり!
Vocal: Ruru Ichinose (monotone)
Original: Satori Maiden ~ 3rd eye (Touhou Chireiden)

07. きゅうりバーにダイブ
Vocal: Meramipop (Cosmopolitan)
Arrangement & Lyrics: Yuzuhiko (Highend Color)
Original: Ryuunosuke Akutagawa's "Kappa" ~ Candid Friend (Touhou Fuujinroku)

08. わかさぎ姫の命を懸けた寿司ネタ100本勝負
Vocal: Aya (Heta no Yokozuki)
Arrangement & Lyrics: Raku Taniya (Heta no Yokozuki)
Original: Mist Lake + Mermaid from the Uncharted Land (Touhou Kishinjou)

9. 映姫様による耳が痛いお言葉
Vocal: Mao Komiya (Asterisk@)
Arrangement & Lyrics: t+pazolite (C.H.S)
Original: Eastern Judgement in the Sixtieth Year ~ Fate of Sixty Years (Touhou Kaeidzuka)

10. 死 #とは
Vocal: Koko (Innocent Key), Takaisan
Arrangement: D.watt
Lyrics: Lettuce Shichijou
Original: Rigid Paradise (Touhou Shinreibyou)

11. レッツゴー!東方警察
Vocal: Misa Kikouden, Loser Kashiwagi (Loser Limited Company)
Arrangement & Lyrics: Loser Kashiwagi (Loser Limited Company)
Original: The Positive and Negative + Eastern Strange Discourse + Blade of Banishment (Touhou Rei'iden)

12. †異端ノ呪文~フライングヘッド†
Vocal: Toromi (Toromiseyasan)
Arrangement: Nanashi (JF UNION)
Lyrics: オーナーの八巳 (Studio KPP)
Original: Dullahan Under the Willows (Touhou Kishinjou)

13. ジャスティス・オブ・ザ・界隈 ~ALL IS FAIR IN LOVE AND ALIMARI~
Vocal: Momiji Yamamoto
Arrangement: void
Lyrics: Lettuce Shichijou
Original: Doll Judgment ~ The Girl Who Played with People's Shapes + The Doll Maker of Bucuresti (Touhou Youyoumu)

14. 【悲報】はたてちゃんトイレパニック【絶望】
Vocal: miko (Alternative ending)
Arrangement: ARM
Lyrics: ARM, Yoshimi Youno
Original: The Youkai Mountain ~ Mysterious Mountain (Touhou Fuujinroku)

[Staff List]
Master Produce: ARM
Produce: Yuma Mizonokuchi (M.H.S)
Desk: 96
Jacket Illustration: Toromi (Toromiseyasan)
Design: coda (Antp)
Mastering: ARM

Album Stats

Available at


Related Albums

No related albums found.

Apr 30, 2014 12:37 PM
Jun 22, 2020 04:49 PM
Page traffic
5826 visitors
0 freedb
Page built in
0 seconds