Discuss | Edit | Feed

Orphans no Namida / MISIA

オルフェンズの涙 / MISIA
Tears of Orphans / MISIA
Catalog Number BVCL-685 [Extra Credits]
Barcode 4988017695050
Release Date Nov 25, 2015
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 1000 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Vocal
Organizations ariola / / (Label), Sony Music Labels Inc. / / (Manufacturer), Sony Music Marketing Inc. / / (Distributor)
Composer / Shiro SAGISU / , Rica /
Arranger / Shiro SAGISU / , Tohru Shigemi
Performer / MISIA, Gary Husband, Mark Walker, Yasuharu Nakanishi / , Andrew Smith, Takayuki Hijikata / , Karlos Edwards, Lorrain Briscoe a.k.a. LOREN, Evette Briscoe, Paul Lee, Steve Sidwell, Jamie Talbot, Dave Bishop, The London Studio Orchestra (Perry Montague-Mason, Emlyn Singleton, Peter Lale, Martin Loveday, Chris Laurence, Skaila Kanga), Tohru Shigemi, Shuhei Yamaguchi / , Satoshi Yoshida
Lyricist / MISIA, Rica /
Recording Engineer / Masahiro Kawaguchi / , Jonathan Allen, Philip Bagenal, George Murphy, Shiro SAGISU /
Mixing Engineer / Masahiro Kawaguchi /
Programmer / Shiro SAGISU /
Conductor / Nick Ingman

Disc 1

01 Tears of Orphans 5:06
02 Flower 4:27
Disc length 9:33


1. Tears of Orphans (TV Anime "Mobile Suit Gundam IRON-BLOODED ORPHANS" Ending Theme)
Lyrics by MISIA
Music by Shiro SAGISU

Produced and arranged by Shiro SAGISU

Drums: Gary Husband
Programming bass: Shiro SAGISU
Rhodes solo and Hammond organ: Mark Walker
Rhodes and Acoustic piano: Yasuharu Nakanishi
Electric guitar and solo: Andrew Smith
Acoustic guitar: Takayuki Hijikata
Percussions: Karlos Edwards
Backing vocals: MISIA, Lorrain Briscoe a.k.a. LOREN, Evette Briscoe and Paul Lee

Horns and Orchestra arrangement: Shiro SAGISU

Trumpet: Steve Sidwell
Tenor sax: Jamie Talbot
Baritone sax: Dave Bishop

Strings: The London Studio Orchestra
Conductor: Nick Ingman

Violin (1st Principal): Perry Montague-Mason
Violin (2nd Principal): Emlyn Singleton
Viola (Principal): Peter Lale
Cello (Principal): Martin Loveday
Contrabass (Principal): Chris Laurence
Harp: Skaila Kanga

Recorded by Jonathan Allen, Philip Bagenal, George Murphy, Shiro SAGISU and Masahiro Kawaguchi
Mixed by Masahiro Kawaguchi

2. Flower
Lyrics & Music by Rica
Arranged by Tohru Shigemi

Keyboard: Tohru Shigemi
Guitars: Shuhei Yamaguchi, Satoshi Yoshida

Recorded & Mixed by Masahiro Kawaguchi

Mastered by Herb Powers Jr. at POWERS MASTERING STUDIO

Album Stats

Avg. rating

Rated 4.50 by 1 person
Contained in 2 collections
Contained in 2 wish lists
Platforms represented

Available at

Related Albums

Oct 28, 2015 04:49 AM
Sep 25, 2016 09:49 AM
Page traffic
4026 visitors
1 freedb
Page built in
0.29 seconds