Discuss | Edit | Feed

Y.O.L.O!!!!! / Afterglow [Limited Edition]

Catalog Number BRMM-10166 (alternate printing of BRMM-10167)
Barcode 4562494352110
Release Date Feb 20, 2019
Publish Format Commercial, Limited Edition
Release Price 4104 JPY
Media Format CD + Blu-ray
Classification Vocal
LabelBushiroad Music / /
ManufacturerBushiroad Music Co., Ltd. / /
DistributorBushiroad Music Co., Ltd. / /


Disc 1 (CD) Vocal

01 Y.O.L.O!!!!! 4:30
02 COMIC PANIC!!! 4:40
03 Y.O.L.O!!!!! -instrumental- 4:30
04 COMIC PANIC!!! -instrumental- 4:38
Disc length 18:18



A bonus BD containing episodes 19 to 26 of the anime "BanG Dream! Girls Band Party!☆PICO" is enclosed.

Notes from Parent Album:
Afterglow is Ran Mitake (CAST: Ayane Sakura), Moca Aoba (CAST: Sachika Misawa), Himari Uehara (CAST: Emiri Kato), Tomoe Udagawa (CAST: Yoko Hikasa) and Tsugumi Hazawa (CAST: Hisako Kanemoto)

Composer: Junpei Fujita (Elements Garden)
Arranger: Ryota Tomaru (Elements Garden)
Lyricist: Asuka Oda (Elements Garden)

Composer: Ryota Tomaru (Elements Garden)
Arranger: Ryota Tomaru (Elements Garden)
Lyricist: Asuka Oda (Elements Garden)

Album Stats

Contained in 0 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Platforms represented
Apple iOS, Google Android

Available at

Related Albums

Dec 18, 2018 10:53 AM
Jun 27, 2020 12:16 PM
Page traffic
796 visitors
0/- freedb
Page built in
0 seconds