Discuss | Edit | Feed

Double Kick Heroes Original Game Soundtrack Vol. 2

Double Kick Heroes, Vol. 2 (Original Game Soundtrack)
Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Oct 04, 2019
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 10.00 EUR
Media Format Digital
Classification Original Soundtrack, Vocal
Published by Elmobo (distributed by Bandcamp / / )
Composed by Elmobo
Arranged by
Performed by Elmobo, Yann Ligner, Ron "Bumblefoot" Thal, Sab Elvenia, Benjamin Guerry, Vidda, Volkor X, Patrick Rondat, Greg Bernadet, H.Ram, Romeo Knight, Julien "Nutz" Deyres, Tobi Morelli, Thomas Menudie, Chee Salis, Jean Fontanille
Lyrics by Elmobo, Yann Ligner, Sab Elvenia, Benjamin Guerry, Greg Bernadet, H.Ram, Julien "Nutz" Deyres


Disc 1

01 Bloody Asphalt (feat. Yann Ligner & Bumblefoot) 2:36
02 Prepare To Meet Thy Doom 2:11
03 Demon Demon (feat. Sab Elvenia) 3:01
04 Flesh And Bones (feat. Benjamin Guerry) 2:54
05 Dawn Of The New Gods (feat. Vidda) 2:31
06 We Are The Devs 2:38
07 Personal Hell (feat. Sab Elvenia) 2:58
08 One Of Us 2:21
09 Accuser 2:37
10 Mobula (feat. Volkor X & Patrick Rondat) 4:51
11 Pack Of Wolves (feat. Greg Bernadet) 3:27
12 Best Boss Battle Music Ever 2:15
13 Nothing But Dust (feat. H.Ram & Romeo Knight)) 2:35
14 Lord Of Coucy (feat. Julien Nutz Deyres & Tobi Morelli) 2:52
15 Satan (feat. Thomas Menudier & Chee Salis) 7:06
16 Run For Your Souls 2:48
17 The End Of The Road (feat. Jean Fontanille) 3:18
18 Tease Me Macaroni 1:13
19 Genital Absolution (Live '97 bootleg) 2:39
20 Bloody Asphalt (instrumental) (feat. Bumblefoot) 2:37
21 Demon Demon (instrumental) 3:02
22 Flesh And Bones (instrumental) 2:54
23 We Are The Devs (instrumental) 2:39
24 Personal Hell (instrumental) 2:52
25 One Of Us (instrumental) 2:21
26 Accuser (instrumental) 2:37
27 Pack Of Wolves (instrumental) 3:26
28 Nothing But Dust (instrumental) (feat. Romeo Knight) 2:35
29 Lord Of Coucy (instrumental) (feat. Tobi Morelli) 2:52
30 Run For Yours Souls (instrumental) 2:48
Disc length 87:34


All music written and performed by Elmobo except:

- "Bloody Asphalt":
Lyrics and vocals by Yann Ligner (KLONE)
Guitar solo by Ron "Bumblefoot" Thal (SONS OF APOLLO)

- "Demon Demon":
Lyrics and Vocals by Sab Elvenia (THE FUNDAMENTAL WISDOM OF CHAOS)

- "Flesh And Bones":
Lyrics and Vocals by Benjamin Guerry (THE GREAT OLD ONES)

- "Dawn Of The New Gods":
Guitar solo by Vidda (MANIMAL)

- "Personal Hell":
Lyrics and Vocals by Sab Elvenia (THE FUNDAMENTAL WISDOM OF CHAOS)

- "Mobula":
Synth solo by Volkor X
Guitar solo by Patrick Rondat

- "Pack Of Wolves":
Lyrics and Vocals by Greg Bernadet (MY DEAR SILENCE)

- "Nothing But Dust':
Lyrics and Vocals by H.Ram (K.A)
Guitar solo by Romeo Knight (SAMSARA CIRCLE)

- "Lord Of Coucy":
Lyrics and Vocals by Julien "Nutz" Deyres (GOROD)
Guitar solo by Tobi Morelli (ARCHSPIRE)

- "Satan":
Guitar solo 1 by Thomas Menudier (K.A)
Guitar solo 2 by Chee Salis (K.A)

- "The End Of The Road":
Guitars solos by Jean Fontanille

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Elmobo @ Conkrete Studio

Album Stats

Avg. rating

Nobody has rated this album yet.
Contained in 0 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Products represented
Double Kick Heroes
Platforms represented

Available at

Related Albums

Oct 6, 2019 10:59 AM
Oct 6, 2019 11:10 AM
Page traffic
122 visitors
- freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds