Discuss (1) | Edit | Feed

GWAVE 2013 2nd Progress

Catalog Number IMAE-00068
Barcode 4562392698624
Release Date Jun 14, 2014
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 3000 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Vocal
PublisherStudio DEEN / /
DistributorStudio DEEN / /



Disc 1

01 ココロルート 5:02
02 恋する森のfairy tale 5:04
03 Paint A Future 4:07
04 Rollin' Lonely 3:49
05 Mask 4:03
06 黄昏のリベリオン 5:42
07 ひまわりの咲く頃に 5:33
08 Baby 4:04
09 Secret! 4:14
10 時空のパルス 4:34
11 Blue Liner 6:13
12 桜色の想い 4:37
13 Magical Marriage March 4:41
14 brand new day 3:49
15 g_@_m_e s_t_a_r_t 4:27
16 虹色の季節へ 4:47
Disc length 74:46



M01 from Cocoro@Function!
Lyrics: Minao Ohse
Composition & Arrangement: Kenichi Okuma
Vocals: Yui Sakakibara

M02 from Usotsuki Ouji to Nayameru Ohimesama -Princess syndrome-
Lyrics: KOTOKO
Composition & Arrangement: Akito Matsuda
Vocals: KOTOKO

M03 from Walkure Romanze More & More
Lyrics: SugarLover
Composition & Arrangement: Satoshi Hono
Vocals: NANA

M04 from HHG Megami no Shuuen
Lyrics: RUCCA
Composition & Arrangement: Daisuke Kikuta
Vocals: μ

M05 from Love es M
Lyrics: Toshinori Orikura
Composition: Toshinori Orikura
Vocals: aya Sueki

M06 from VenusBlood -GAIA-
Lyrics: Urara Amagasaki
Composition & Arrangement: Yukihiro Ibuki
Vocals: nao

M07 from Ichiban Janakya Dame Desu ka?
Lyrics: アマヤドリ雫
Composition & Arrangement: Yuji Naito
Vocals: nao

M08 from Aka-san to Kyuuketsuki.
Lyrics: Toshinori Orikura
Composition & Arrangement: Toshinori Orikura
Vocals: AiRI

M09 from Himegoto Union ~We are in springtime of life!~
Lyrics: RUCCA
Composition & Arrangement: Junpei Fujita
Vocals: NANA

M10 from Sengoku†Koihime ~Otome Kenran Sengoku Emaki~
Lyrics: Faylan
Composition & Arrangement: Shade
Vocals: Faylan

M11 from Aozora Stripe
Lyrics: Kato.yoshihal
Composition & Arrangement: Taishi
Vocals: Rita

M12 from Sakura Mau Otome no Rondo
Lyrics: Duca
Composition & Arrangement: ANZIE
Vocals: Duca

M13 from Magical Marriage Lunatics!!
Lyrics: Sumire Fujimoto
Composition & Arrangement: Takao Matsuura
Vocals: Yui Sakakibara

M14 from Hoshino-Ne Sanctuary
Lyrics: Urara Amagasaki
Composition & Arrangement: Tooru Hashizaki
Vocals: Ceui

M15 from Electro Arms -Realize Digital Dimension-
Lyrics: Ayumi.
Composition & Arrangement: Kiwami Oshiage
Vocals: Ayumi.

M16 from PriministAr
Lyrics: Nao Hiyama
Composition & Arrangement: Takago Azuma
Vocals: Haruka Shimotsuki

Album Stats


Related Albums

No related albums found.

Aug 16, 2014 11:05 AM
Feb 4, 2018 12:21 AM
Page traffic
5272 visitors
5 freedb
Page built in
0 seconds