Discuss | Edit | Feed

Sins of Hyrule

Catalog Number MCOL-0059-V
Release Date Mar 01, 2018
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 40.00 USD
Media Format 2 Vinyl
Classification Arrangement, Vocal, Original Work
Published by Materia Collective / /
Composed by Koji Kondo / , Hajime Wakai / , Toru Minegishi / , Manaka Kataoka / , Rozen
Arranged by Rozen, Reven
Performed by Rozen, Laura Intravia, Voices of Termina, Emily Berger, Heath Hyman, Jeff Swingle, John Calsbeek, May Claire La Plante, Michelle Deco, Reven, Trisha Hildebrandt, Julie Elven, Ro Rowan, Kristin Naigus, London Strings, ETHEReal String Orchestra, Andrew Steffen, Andrew Stern, Sam Bobinski, Patti Rudisill, Maxxxwell Carlisle, Theophany, Mason Lieberman


    No tracklist found.

    Album Stats

    Available at

    Related Albums

    No related albums found.

    Dec 4, 2017 11:10 PM
    Dec 10, 2017 08:09 PM
    Page traffic
    495 visitors
    -/- freedb
    Page built in
    0.02 seconds


    2LP release. Limited to 200 copies.